Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bochum, NRW

5-Sterne Hotel, wie es sein sollte

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Der Service, rund um die Uhr waren alle stets freundlich und halfen sofort. Auch wenn man um vier Uhr nachts das Auto aus der Tiefgarage braucht!
Cons: Die Minibar war etwas kostenintensiv, dafür, dass nur Standartmarken geführt werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 10 Minuten vom Bahnhof/der Innenstadt entfernt, super zu erreichen!
Wir waren über Silvester Gäste vom Sheraton. Das Zimmer ist gut ausgestattet und sehr sauber, das personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Dies war unser zweiter Aufenthalt im Sheraton, wir kommen auch gerne ein drittes mal wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schenefeld

Solides Hotel mit großem Zimmer

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Das Hotel ist insgesamt in Ordnung. Das Frühstück ist gut, die Zimmer groß, der Zugang zu den Thermen sehr gut, der Parkplatz umsonst und der Preis war angemessen. Lediglich die hohe Temperatur war etwas störend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Hotel and Christmas Market

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel is located close to the Christmas markets and other shopping. This was one of the reasons for selecting the hotel and we were correct.
Cons: The restaurant downstairs was not really down to earth food. It was good but prefer the local food so we ate out a lot.
Location: We attended the Christmas markets mostly.
We had a great experience with the hotel. The reception was great and the stay. Our primary reason for going to Nürnberg was to see the Christmas Market. The Hotel and the Markets were truly great. The hotel also serves a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very spacious and well appointed. Quiet

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Best hotel in Nurenburg
Cons: Staff tries to enter the room a lot
Room was very spacious and well appointed. Very quiet. Nice deck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pikainen yöpyminen työmatkalla

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Työmatkalla, pikainen yöpyminen. Tulin illasta ja lähdin jo klo 5 aamulla, eli hotellin mahdollistamat mukavuudet jäivät pintapuoliseksi. Hotellista jäi kuitenkin hyvä kuva ja voisin tulla mielelläni uudestaan joko työ- tai siviilimatkalle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josef from RaumHamburg

Top Adresse

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Toller, freundlicher Service. Top Ausstattung, Zentrale Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

Delightful Stay in Nuremeberg

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel was extremely nice and comfortable. If I come back to Nuremberg I will stay more than one night just to relax. The staff was friendly and very informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kasper from Norrköping

ok but not luxurious

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Toppen frukost o fina rum. Segt och dyrt wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans Nørgaard from Odense

Dyrt men lever op til prisen

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Høj kvalitet, venligt og opmærksomt personale.