Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Under constructio

Posted May 28, 2017
Hotel under renovation. Non-inviting lobby area completed but not appealing. Carpet color pattern literally hurt the eyes in appearance. Room was newly renovated and clean. Matress was soft and box springs were worn which led to not sleeping well. Staff were all very nice and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent highway style chain hotel.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Well maintained property, just finishing renovation.
5 out of 5
by Doretha

I was not be diappointed

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in Franfort several times and have been very disappointed in my hotel choices but not this time. The hotel was very nice. Clean... newly remodeled, comfortable bed and lobby and great breakfast.Great staff.. helpful and courteous. Would stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and comfy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby.
This was a nice clean hotel with friend'y staff. The room was clean and the bed was comfy and they still have bathtubs. How terrible is it that most hotels are getting rid of their bathtubs! I hope they don't loose them in a remodel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not all that

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was way overpriced for what was offered. The console in my king room had an empty space where a refrigerator should have been. There was no microwave in the room either. I tried to call the front desk, but the phone by the desk didn't work. The phone by the bed did work. I was told that the "basic" king and double rooms did not include a fridge or a microwave but they could try and find a fridge to bring me. This room was close to $200 per night... I was visiting a family member in a nursing home who was also going through dialysis. I brought food and drinks for myself, and gee, didn't have anywhere to store the items. The bed was comfortable, the shower great, nice bath/shower items, wi-fi ok. But I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by LATOSHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near work, shopping close

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Overall great stay. I travel to Frankfort for work and have stayed at several hotels over the past year. I would recommend this one.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean and comfortable. The rooms were very quiet.
5 out of 5
by Leanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels