Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodations

Posted May 23, 2017
Great location: Right on the beach and Main Street as well. Everything is in walking distance. Excellent room: comfy, up to date, and fully stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
King suite very roomy. Keep in mind this hotel has no elevators. Perfect location in Frankfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

no view of water

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: beds comfortable
Cons: better coffee better view more control over heat and cooling
ok coffee was bad , no taste People were friendly, nice showers were nice and hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden City, MI

Very nice and clean room.

Posted May 5, 2017
Very relaxing environment for me and my family. The pool was clean and hot tub was HOT. Remember to bring Nonstick Spray on stainless steel pans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Enjoyed our time there. Room was clean had everything you need for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland, Mi

Amazing

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Had such a wonderful time. Close enough to Crystal Mountain and Traverse City. Loved the quaint town of Frankfort, will have to come back in the summer to enjoy the beach, and the stores in town. The room was so clean and spacious. The pool area was family friendly, the staff was friendly and inviting. Will for sure stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect but the pool area. The chlorine level was so bad your eyes burned & the temp was about 90 degrees.
5 out of 5
by William

Great stop during a winter drive

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the heater in the room made a bit of noise and it woke me up at night once. Service was very nice and the room was clean and right by the beach. Downtown is also within walking distance with good food and beer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway for a weekend.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night of our long weekend. The room we stayed in was worth way more than we paid. Everything about our stay was amazing from the hotel and staff to the small town itself.