Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: Pool area and temperature of the water was cold.
Very comfortable cute room had every thing you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine, fine place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: They should have either discounted the room Thanksgiving Day or hired people to clean. It was dirty(from us) when we returned after dinner.
We'll return. It was a fine place to stay and our daughter lives about a block away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonably priced room, extremely clean and very comfortable bedding and pillows. Would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Loved the room, just what we needed! Close to the beach, could walk downtown. Hoping we can stay longer next time...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the sandy location...on Lake Michigan!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a condominium setting which makes it unique as a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly, clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Always a pleasure to stay at Harbor Lights - a small resort just steps away from Lake Michigan and 2 blocks from downtown Frankfort. The hotel rooms are large and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Lake

Good Location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel was easy to check in and our room was ready. The entire place was clean and everything looked like it was maintained well.
Cons: I was hoping for a higher floor with a balcony and a view but unfortunately got bottom floor with view of parking lot, kind of a bummer.
Location: Perfect location to downtown could walk anywhere from Hotel.
Great place to stay, close to downtown and the beach and within driving range of Traverse City and wine tasting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels