Ratings based on 3,114 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were serviced like the Royal Family!!!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: I
I am now a member of the H Honors Club and I think thats a great honor! I I really enjoyed all the comforts of home within one facility. Thanks Expedia for making it possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Convenient and Great Value

Posted Nov 29, 2017
This hotel is within walking distance to the main terminal at Frankfurt Airport. There are also shops and restaurants inside the giant convention/hotel/shopping plaza. We would highly recommend this hotel especially if you’re in need of a place to stay during a long layover!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Comfortable hotel in good location close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: room amenities
Location: airport, S bahn is downstairs.
The hotel is located right in the Bahn station at the airport. Great place to stay for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very convenient location nice to be able to check in after a long flight from Canada close to trains I would recommend to anybody thank-you for the stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Issues with reception staff

Posted Nov 16, 2017
One of the Reception staff was rude. Hope they are more courteous. Hilton hotels are quite known for their hospitality and this was exact opposite. I compare it to Marriott and they are more easy to work with. I did my registration and the water was in a refrigerator next to the reception. So I went to pick up the bottles and after coming back the young lady on the front deck asked me to get back in a long line in a rude way. She could have charged me and I could have picked up the bottles. Anyway, it was quite rude. Also, the rooms were ok and had a typical smell from the carpet or elsewhere. It was not comfortable. Hope this will help to fix issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Bad Check-in Experience, followed by a dirty room especially the bathroom sink, followed by a crazy incorrect alarm that going off. Will not return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Excellent experience. Arrive late without a reservation in 10 minutes I was in my room asleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in, easy access to train and airport

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Spacious rooms, garden tubs to relax and sauna are just of the many things this hotel has to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in Frankfurt airport

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: location
Location: airport
it is a nice hotel for a quick stay in the airport. More for business travelers.