Ratings based on 1,622 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the airport

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Just a day, but a good place to get rest and continue traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to. Airport

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Sauna was very good
Cons: Lower price for breakfast and drop the 3 euro shuttle fee to Gretchen back to airport
Were just spending an few nights there as had early morning departure.nice staff at check in and bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Generally everything is good. free shuttle bus every half hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I asked for a quiet room on the upper level and was assigned a ground-level room. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. The hotel reception was neither friendly nor helpful. The hotel shuttle to and from the airport was not on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, clean, modern

Posted Dec 25, 2017
GPS had a hard time finding it, but otherwise it was perfect for our needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ragusa, Sicily

Nice Hotel, close to the airport

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: location/price
Location: airport
It was a very nice room and accommodations. The only thing that wasn't right was I had two shampoos and not conditioner. I was already for the shower when I found this out so could not do anything about it. Otherwise, everyone was very nice, informative, and a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenally Clean

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very clean. Everything. Bathroom sparkling. Bed sheets impeccable. The airport shuttle is relatively small, and in the morning this is a problem. The reception maintains a sign-up list for the morning rides. If you forget you may not on the bus at your desired time. But, no biggie, the cab fare to Terminal 2 is 11 euro. Did I mention how clean this hotel is?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Unacceptable hotel charges fee for shuttle bus

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I found very indelicate the hotel charged me a hotel fee for shuttle bus in the moment I did check out. It was not informed in advance in a clear manner
5 out of 5
by Heike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels