Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dominicano republic

Nice stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great for spending the night in a nice place Near the airport. Comfort bed, spacious room, good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Bare minimum facility with less than spectacular room, aloof reception, and mediocre restaurant. Location, even though considered "airport" was farthest away of these possibilities and nowhere near walking distance to any other dining possibilities etc. Most certainly will remember this experience and not repeat it in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We regret to hear you were disappointed with the hotel facilities, your room, and the service your received. Your feedback is valued and will be used to improve our guest experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, great restaurant for breakfasts and dinners with good beers on tap.
Cons: Add even small cabinet!
Location: 15 minutes shuttle ride to airport.
All fine except lack of drawers/cabinet to store your stuff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

As for the Radisson brand I expect more!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The minimum of whatever a international traveler would expect is provided. Standard room don’t include Bodley water nor tea and coffee faculties, how poor! However if you ask you will get a kettle to boil water if you have your own tea or coffee, the staff at the restaurant will give you a mug is welll What’s the cost is thoothsbrush and shaver to provide? What’s the cost of providing slippers? So many people don’t care about foot hygiene, walking bear foot on a carpet will make your feet smell too! I seen for EUR 40 plus you can get the above - what a ripp off !!!! With the extra pay, you may stay opposite of the airport in one of the 3 choices there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Wonderful place that is less than 15 minutes away from airport. Shuttle available for airport. Meals available for hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Free shuttle bus from Frankfurt airport to the hotel. Shuttle bus comes every half an hour for pick up. Hotel charges 4.00 Euro/person from hotel to airport. Room is spacious and comfortable. Overall a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by CL, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Roland Szeremlei General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Close to airport. Unclean, hair on sheets. Staff..

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Really dirty worn out room. Overpriced. Staff unresponsive when asked about it. What a mistake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by CL, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Best regards, Roland Szeremlei General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for stop over over

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Room was small but comfortable enough.
Cons: The staff attitude and the shuttle bus info.
Location: not applicable
Basic hotel but no kettle or tea making facilities in room and no way of getting a hot drink after 11pm. We had trouble with the shuttle bus from the airport having been advised that it departed from one stop and in fact it departed from another. We booked in for a morning shuttle and were put on the wrong time. Fortunately we got to the airport in time but no thanks to a rude and abrupt reception person who insisted we were not on the list.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by CL, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Best regards, Roland Szeremlei General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Short yet uncomfortable stay...

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The intention of booking this hotel was to get a decent night's rest before starting the long journey back home and that's exactly what we did NOT get. During our month long journey through Europe where we stayed in multiple hotels and B&Bs, this was perhaps the only bad experience we had. The lamps in the room kept flickering, the beds were uncomfortable, there was no additional TP in bathroom, the sound insulation in the room was really bad - you could hear people/TV from other rooms, their footsteps, doors opening & shutting outside etc. Even the staff at the reception did not have a very warm way of greeting people who were checking in or walking up to enquire something & that's the first thing a hotel has to be good at. To make it worse they did not even check if we had any issues during our stay at the time of check out. I guess these guys just don't understand the basics of service. But all was not Bad. We had dinner at their Restaurant & thankfully both the staff there & the food we ordered were good. But in all it was just not the experience we were looking at to close out our Euro trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest , Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Best regards, Roland Szeremlei General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: There was nothing about the hotel to like.
The couch in the room was is such bad shape that i did not feel like sitting on it. The walls need painting and the front desk lady was not friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Christine , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Best regards, Roland Szeremlei General Manager