Ratings based on 2,199 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

at the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2017
great hotel right at terminal 1 5 min walk to check in great bars and food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Convenient Hotel at airport

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only used as airport hotel
Stayed here several times before leaving Europe. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location to the airport and train station. Rooms were comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Aeroplanes and Trains

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: The location, room and how easy it was to do what we wanted to do. Staff were there but at no time intrusive.
Cons: Minor but consistency in providing all things you need for tea / coffee in the room not stirrers... as I say very minor.
Location: Go on the Frankfurt Airport Maxi Tour a 90 minute tour of the airport you won't forget.
A quiet easy going break in a hotel with good facilities and very easy links to the airport and railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska, USA

Nice property. Convenient location.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfy beds, nice bathrooms. Good room service.
Cons: Breakfast is overpriced.
Very convenient property right across from the terminal. It's a little confusing to get there or figure out where to get to the skybridge to get over there, but otherwise the stay was pleasant. Room service was good, breakfast was good but definitely overpriced. Should not cost more than 20-25eur and it's over 30. Still, they cater to business travelers who can afford it. Was very tired after flying very far and was happy to get some rest. Very comfortable beds and nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The food was not good at all, we arrived late and all we were able to order was frozen pizza (heated) and a penini. The food was too expensive for a frozen ready food, we payed 80 Euros for that normal food that we can eat outside for 25 30 Euros max. We didn't have this experience in Sheraton Portugal, we ordered from the late at night menu and the Pasta was delicious and fresh. Hope u improve that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Clean hotel, helpful staff. Excellent location for travelers through FRA airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds, good location if you're trying to sleep off your jet lag from the US, etc.
Cons: Breakfast buffet is way too expensive for what it is.
Nice stay, convenient location, great rooms. Is a little confusing to get into the hotel from the airport, but otherwise we enjoyed our time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice room and very comfortable!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The family room was very spacious, showers were really nice, and staff was friendly. Our family of 4 was pleasantly surprised!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seabeck

Easy stay!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient for morning flights
Excellent experience. Easy check in. Nice room. Super comfy bed. Best service ever in the Sports Bar. Good gin & tonic and Rosemary-Mango chicken wings.