Ratings based on 2,278 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria bc canada

perfect location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: location
Location: convenient for morning flights
every staff member i encountered made me feel welcome and important. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma City OK USA

Very convenient for Air Travel and classy hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: It was very convenient to terminal One....within easy walking distance.
Cons: There is NO signage indicating a street entrance to this hotel. My husband and I circled the nearby streets for over 1/2 hour and finally gave up.
We had a short stay at this very nice hotel and thoroughly enjoyed the gourmet hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Piece of mind before travel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nothing more important prior to a return flight than a good stay! Sheraton provides this! The concierge staff were excellent and very helpful taking the luggage to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dexter, MI

Convienent to Frankfort Airport

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Jessica, Michelle, Avto and Ben, their manager, provided me with excellent hospitality services!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingjam uk

got conned

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We had booked a delux room but when we git there we where given a classic room when I asked what the difference was I was told not much just that the delux was more modern Sure there was i difference in price which I was not refunded to me The mini bar was empty There was no coffee machine just a cattle No milk for the coffee just powder milk This is not what i expected
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They double charged me

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I booked my room on expedia and expedia collected the fee using my credit card. Then the Sheraton proceeded to charge me again - I didn’t find out until i got my credit card statement. I have contacted them to be reimbursed and am waiting. They were not overly helpful or concerned to help on the phone and I was told to email them which I have. They shoudn’t use internet booking systems if they aren’t going to train their staff properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Loved it. Staff were great. fast checkin and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Stop ober

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, friendly helpful staff, work out facility, restaurant's/bar
We spent one night at the Sheraton location. the location and accommodations meant our needs perfectly. We booked a club room for the convenience of evening snack and breakfast . No need to leave hotel for restaurant choices either Easy walk to international check in and gates/Lounges. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Long check in line

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It took 45 minutes to check in due to a long line. The situation was the same 90 minutes later. Too bad that a hotel like this does not staff appropriately for the number of guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Vacation-convenient at airport

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Location & seemed like home
Cons: Restaurant pricy for breakfast
Location: At the airport-walk- at the transportation hub but quiet
Very tired and easy to walk to from plane- very large hotel but has all you would want