Ratings based on 3,051 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Convenience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were on a stopover for a day and a half and enjoyed our stay. Transportation provided to and from airport. Excellent staff. Room was comfortable, but air conditioning controls different by American control and room took awhile to cool on one of the rare hot days. No sheet on the bed between fitted sheet and down comforter. Transportation to town via train or auto rental is at terminal. Hotel restaurant expensive for what is provided. Overall, 4.65 rating. Would definitely return under similar circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YVR

Overnight business trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017
5 minutes to & from hotel to airport by bus. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A great hotel near the Frankfurt airport. Very nice rooms and ambiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Great hotel if you wish to be close to the airport

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: room size and amenities
Cons: service in the lobby dining area
Location: near airport
We checked in a bit early and our room was ready. The reception staff was very welcoming. We were upgraded to a suite and it was quite lovely. The closets and lighting in all rooms, including the bathroom were excellent. The hotel is done in a very contemporary style. They have several spots, in the hotel, for dining. We ate at the one off the lobby. There were several large parties in some of the event spaces so service was a bit slow. That was the only small negative and it would not keep me from returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurr

Great hotel next to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great hotel, very friendly staff and well priced. Free transfers to and from the airport included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third stay this year.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This was my third stay at this hotel this year. Excellent as usuall with a ver efficient check in, amazing rooms and practical shuttle bus to/from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Great hotel for doing an overnight in Frankfurt.
Cons: The restaurant and bar are pricey.
Location: Unknown
Although an airport hotel, it has many amenities and other benefits. Great food and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I had a great stay, love the welcome fruit in the room and welcoming atmosphere at the reception. Overall great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Perfect at the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Quick check in, all data there despite of late booking. Got upgrade to a better room! Value for money extremely good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk southwest, devon

Fantastic stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Think its great as it is very high in standards
Great hotel and amenities clean well kept good décor. Seems to be lots of pride in the running and maintainence of the whole place by the people involved, Many thanks for a comfortable stay we will return and recommend. On the down side, While i booked my stay and price though Expedia the receptionist informed me on payment that she must charge the full hotel rate and any difference would need reclaiming though Expedia, She also refused to give me a payment receipt or confirmation of total taken from my card this I find strange. And would like an explanation. But again thank you for a great stay