Ratings based on 3,036 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Gorgeous hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Beautifully designed hotel! We stayed one night before catching an early morning flight. It was a gorgeous executive room with a comfortable bed and great shower/bathroom facilities. We wish we could have stayed longer! Many thanks to the friendly hotel staff, we very much appreciated our unexpected upgrade. We will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piscataway, NJ

Executive Treatment

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Our upgraded room was in the Executive Tower. Very snazzy, with no airport noise. Welcoming basket of fruit, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

A good choice to be close to the airport

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean Spacious rooms very quite area.
Location: Not much to do since there is only 2 restaurants around
The hotel is very conveniently location at less than 5 min from the airport what it makes it very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

4 mins away from airport

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Great stay would recomend to any one. Great hotel transfers and rail system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent!

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Superb costumer service. The facility is so clean and beautiful. Breakfast was amazing. I will be back again! Thank you so much for the great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Shuttle
Cons: Air conditioning and WIFI
Location: Short shuttle ride to the airport
Excellent shuttle service every 20 minutes 24/7. Air conditioning appalling and WIFI almost impossible to use. We expected more from a hotel of this standard - but it was value for money! Rates for hotels right at the terminal are much higher!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The airport shuttle ran every twenty minutes and I always love reliable shuttles. Was upgraded to the executive tower with fresh fruit - everything was excellent. Dinner was very good - would definitely recommend this hotel for a layover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Modern, comfortable room close to airport. Good location close to Airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, thank you so much for sharing your impressions on Expedia. We are glad you enjoyed our location near to the airport and next to the Frankfurt city forest. Thank you also for highlighting our comfortable and well designed rooms. We would be pleased welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Richard Engelmayer General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good hotel next to the Frankfurt airport.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel several times. I keep returning because the location is perfect for accessing the Frankfurt airport, the staff are friendly and efficient, and the breakfast buffet is outstanding. The rooms are comfortable, although not particularly aesthetically interesting. The beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana. USA

Nice room.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean
Cons: Need shampoo and bar soap.
Location: Not enough restaurants near by.
No shampoo or bar soap. Room was clean. Staff was helpful and spoke very good English.