Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this is the one.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: read above.
Cons: more of these designer hotels as opposed to the "efficient" hotels with a splash of quirk. You can tell thought and design aesthetic played a part.
Location: see above.
Listen, I've been traveling none stop for the past 3 months. I could fill expedia with reviews of hotels. who knows, perhaps I will. But if you are spending any time in the small but global 1980's rebuilt city of Frankfurt, and you want to be in a hotel that is sexy and spunky, this is the one. Clean. Funky.(but not obnoxiously so) fun staff, great decor and design aesthetic and comfortable. It's in East Frankfurt, the once-was-industrial-area that is quickly becoming the Shoredich of London or the Silver Lake of Los Angeles. The hip area where cool bars and cooler people are heading to. This is a hotel you may not have the business meeting lunch at (unless you work in design, or gaming or showbiz etc) but it's the hotel you don't mind having friends show up to in the evening for a drink and to kick it before you head up to get some sleep for the big pitch the next day. It's a bike ride away from city center, but there isn't much around you, so if you plan to walk to meetings, this isn't the joint for you, but if you are okay with a $10 euro taxi to city center, check in today.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Not helpful staff, difficult location, decent room

Posted Jan 30, 2017
With the exception of a single staff member everyone else was not helpful, slow, at times borderline rude in their response. The key to the room kept getting demagnetized (every day!) and their response was (after waiting 10 min at the reception): 'well, keep it away from your cell phone'..! The restaurant in the hotel serves great food but the service is slow. The bar at night gets busy and from the moment you order your drink till the moment you get it it's about 15-20 minutes...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice crew
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, unique, great vibe. Very friendly staff, nice layout, original and personalized design.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tribeca NYC

Great affordable stay in frankfurt

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room wasn't spacious, but full size bed and just the right balance of amenities Very cool, boutique feel Warm, helpful staff Great breakfast buffet
Location: Everything Frankfurt has to offer is right there. We took the "subway" which was quite easy to navigate and nearby, major station 5 minute walk.
Hotel was wonderful. we didn't know what to expect, especially given how affordable it was relative to other city hotels. But 25 hours was a GREAT full service boutique hotel. We loved our expereince
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

25hrs hotel are always guarantee

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
25 hrs hotels are THE BEST! High speed internet, free bike rental, good breakfast and the friendliest dtaff, not to mention de fun and crazy design of the hotel. Although the hotel is s bit far away from the center (5 stops in the tram) the bar and restaurant have a very nice ambiance. If you have a car there is plenty of free parking around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun , original, unique hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay at the hotel as my room was satisfactory, the hotel is located just some few meters to a nearby transport station. The staffs were equally very friendly- there gave me one or two advices on some interesting places to visit. What I didn't like was the way my shorts were thrown on the floor when the housekeeping was there to clean my room.
3 out of 5
by Reem from Rochester

Disappointed

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
My friend sent me a package on my birthday, and the hotel did not accept it. Then it got lost, and I never received the package! Also whenever I asked people at the reception, they said they don't know and had no clue who rejected the package!! In addition, housekeeping wasn't good at all for the last 5 days I spent!