Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗하고 넓은 객실

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: 넓은 객실, 전망
Location: 위치는 애매합니다
다른 호텔에 비해 객실과 화장실이 넓고 깨끗해요. 짐이 많을 경우 객실이 넓어서 짐을 놔두고 옮길 때 편해요 높은 층은 강이 보여 전망이 좋아요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

長期滞在に適した快適なホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、清潔で快適です。 ランドリー、キッチンが部屋にあり、長期滞在、自炊する方には良いです。 また、キチン前に4人用ダイニングテーブルがあり、デスクワーク、食事、等にも利用でき、余裕を持った滞在が出来ます。
Location: フランクフルト・オペラのそば レストラン・ショップ等が徒歩圏にあり買い物に便利です。
中央駅からは少し距離がありますが、近くにレストラン、ショップ等もあり、便利です。 アットホームな雰囲気で、部屋も広く、清潔で、落ち着いて過ごせます。 食事も美味しいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Very good hotel, but internet is bad.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Excellent and comfortable room. Very bad internet and A/C.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good price

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location was the most important part in choosing this hotel.
Location: Very close to touristic attractions and train station.
The hotel is nice and in a convenient location, within walking distance to touristic attractions and train station. The price is affordable and the room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erste Wahl in Frankfurt am Main

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Adina Neue Oper ist immer und bleib unsere Erste Adresse in Frankfurt: Schönes, geräumiges Zimmer, mit Schwimmbad (obwohl klein), nur wenige schritte vom Mainufer, strategisch und gleich neben Chicago Meatpackers, unser Lieblingsrestaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre/RS

Próximo a Alexanderplatz!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
O Hotel fica próximo a Alexanderplatz que é um ponto turístico com muitas atrações. Muito próximo a Torre de Tv de Berlim também. Possui muitos cafés próximos. Recomendo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to river

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Walking 10 minutes to Frankfurt am train station. 15 minutes walk to supermarket. Self catering hotel. 10 minutes walking to shopping mall of zeil shopping centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil

Bem localizado, próximo ao Rio Main

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Quarto amplo, com cozinha equipada, funcionários super atenciosos. Café da manhã pago a parte. A localização é ótima próxima a parte antiga da cidade sendo possível ir a pé ao Shopping My Zyel. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Standort: Super Zimmer: Toll Buffet: War ok Personal: Top Fitness: Klein aber gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice stay in Frankfurt

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The Adina is conveniently located near the old town/Romer square area as well as subway and tram lines. We were on the 15th floor with a small balcony that afforded amazing views of the city and the river Main. The rooms are new, clean, and large. Full kitchen, large separate bedroom with door, large bathroom and washer/dryer- everything you need! I would definitely stay at the Adina again.