Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Arrived in morning from US -- I had written in advance to ask if I might check in early since I had a work appointment later that same day, and I was told, understandably, that it would depend on availability. Much to my surprise, and delight, I was given an upgraded room immediately upon my arrival ! The suite was spacious, quiet, and clean -- ideally located for my appointments at the nearby Stadel Museum. Thank you !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pei Hsuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zrinka

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The service in this hotel is superb (except for a rude female receptionist). I got sick during my stay and hotel manager and staff did their best to make my stay as comfortable as possible, checking on me from time to time to see if i got any better. This is a nice hotel in a great location. Spacious rooms with their own balcony, and a very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Great stay in weekend apartment - Finance District

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in one of the larger studio apartments (not standard hotel room) and it is an amazing experience for the money. This type of room is difficult to navigate within the hotel due to separate part of the building with a different elevator shared by staff. Room is new, large & served by lots of windows. Balcony is just for show since one person can only stand there. Washer/dryer in the bath closet would be useful for longer stays. Sofa in living room may be great extra bed but a very uncomfortable seat. And please buy some plastic flowers to put in the nice case in the kitchen table; the empty vase looks sad. I bought artificial bouquet on Münchenstrasse for a few euro to enjoy during my stay. Breakfast buffet is among the better offerings in Frankfurt hotels. I have also stayed at the Adina hotel north of the Hauptbahnhof, next to the large shopping mall. It is equally excellent, same distance to train station, and without the complicated 2nd and 3rd floor navigation of this Adina hotel. But if you need/want to be near the finance district, this Adina has to be the best value of hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from footscray

Great staff, clean, friendly and accommodating.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Wotif
Great food and great happy hour cocktails. Good location and staff were informative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming and convenient

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely and efficient staff. Very tasty breakfast in the mornings. Unfortunately this was our only taster of the restaurant food as it was completely booked up both nights of our stay due to it's popularity. You need to book ahead to eat here. Room was comfortable once we sorted out the heating though bed was too soft for our liking. Lovely to have a useable bath - not too shallow or short. Bathroom floor looked like it needed a good scrub though. Overall a charming place, nicely decorated with good staff and convenient location for sightseeing. Train station is in easy walking distance, as is the lake and tram stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Valuable hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Good place with little kitchen. Easy to find and very convenience. Room is large and valuable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good value

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Staff is nice. Rooms are clean and big, with kitchen that you can cook anything you want. Although is not very close to the main station , it's easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
This hotel and the management are great. We had reserved to stay about 3 weeks but then had our travel plans change. The manager changed our reservation without any issues. They were all excellent. What a great hotel.