Ratings based on 975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice stay in Frankfurt

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The Adina is conveniently located near the old town/Romer square area as well as subway and tram lines. We were on the 15th floor with a small balcony that afforded amazing views of the city and the river Main. The rooms are new, clean, and large. Full kitchen, large separate bedroom with door, large bathroom and washer/dryer- everything you need! I would definitely stay at the Adina again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Size Room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was huge (especially compared to how big rooms in Europe normally are) and it had a bathtub that was actually decent size. The bed was comfortable and it was quiet. The staff were not super friendly, but they weren't rude either. All in all, it was a great place to stay in Frankfurt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Could not así for a better place

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Excels in all categories without fanfare. Great location, close to parks, museums, restaurants, shopping, transportation, etc. Friendly, efficient personnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Apartment Hotel im Zentrum von Frankfurt. War bereits mein 4. Besuch in diesem Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was a nice stay, much better if we could have a higher floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an average hotel...

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Will not choose again. It's not worth 4 star hotel.
Cons: anything needs to improve. Staff is not polite, no greeting to you. Facility is old, need to fix a lot of things! TV channel is only a few choice.
Location: Location is close to Train station and Euro tower.
Booked this one only because saw the good rating here. But it's just an average hotel. Picked their best room (most expensive suite) but it didn't impress us by it's standard. Quite far from luxury. Facility is old, some are broken without fixing! That's not acceptable at all with the word Premium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Nice hotel. Modern and in a great spot. But didn't get the kind of room I booked and they didn't do much to help or fix it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bielefeld

Tolles Hotel super Lage

Posted May 17, 2016
Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort aber haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Ausflüge mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln kein Problem von dort aus .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top!!!

Posted May 7, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel!! Da Hotel befindet sich in super lage
5 out of 5
by John B from NJ

Happy guy in the sky

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had an upgrade by a very sharp reception clerk as I was showing hotel to a colleague needing interim housing This was a restful stay needed after a hard work week....and he responded!