Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Great location, large suite

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Can walk there from the train station. Close to the river and just a few minutes walk to the tourist attractions. We had the basic room which was a large sitting room with kitchenette and a bedroom.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Perfectly situated

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Location was perfect, within walking distance of the sea, shopping & great restaurants. Room & bathroom were very small, the bathroom especially was tiniest I have ever had in this level of hotel. But our balcony was a great spot to people watch. Rooftop was lovely with nice views. Front desk staff were difficult to communicate with except for the wonderful Caterina who got us reservations at prime times for 3 of the hottest restaurants in Lisbon. And she was friendly & helpful in so many other respects. I would return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annandale, VA

Best stay in Frankfurt!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Spacious rooms, quality breakfast, in unit washer and dryers, great location, clean bed and so much more! My family really enjoyed Adina Frankfurt. I will definately recommend this hotel to my other friends! Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a mixup with our booking and our room was not ready when we arrived. The hotel went out of their way to make up for it. Service was excellent. The hotel is well located in Frankfurt for a quick visit. Room was comfortable with good facilities. Parking was available but really tight (fairly typical for europe - glad my rental had sensors).
5 out of 5
by lenise

Ratings are 10's vs. 5's

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The Adina is an excellent Apartment Hotel for those who can appreciate quality at a reasonable price. The staff are just fantastic, in every since of the word, they are always there to help you out with your immediate needs. You can not get any better than the Adina Apartment Hotel. Also, the restaurant/bar is fantastics. The restaurant always lay's out a wonderful breakfast spread, and the restaurant staff are wonderful also. It's hands down for Adina Apartment Hotel as well as the Alto Restaurant. I will be returning again next year.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location for transportation, and ideal for access to business, cultural and natural surroundings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, but rude receptionist.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great view from Room-1403

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel for personal or family vacation with great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Arrived in morning from US -- I had written in advance to ask if I might check in early since I had a work appointment later that same day, and I was told, understandably, that it would depend on availability. Much to my surprise, and delight, I was given an upgraded room immediately upon my arrival ! The suite was spacious, quiet, and clean -- ideally located for my appointments at the nearby Stadel Museum. Thank you !