Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Mut communicate information honestly and correctly

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Please refer to the comments above.
Cons: Please refer to the comments above.
I had paid for a room to be used from morning till early afternoon because of my flight layover. Initially, I was told that there was no room available till afternoon. With my insistence, I was given a room!! I also paid for a round-trip shuttle from airport to the hotel. However, upon my arrival I found out that the shuttle was not operating from 12 noon-4 p.m. which was when I needed a ride back to the airport to catch my flight. I was not reimbursed for the leg of the trip I did not use! I ended up taking an alternate transportation and paying for it. I, however, was please with the cleanness of the room.
5 out of 5
by Dean from Bellingham, Wa.

Easy access to airport

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel that has a back road straight to the airport. Great hotel restaurant. would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

convienient location close to the airport, shuttle

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Hotel, like any other ones
Cons: add free English channel on TV, adjust sit on the toilet so you do not have to hold it when you pee.
Location: read above. I only spent one night during my layover
One night, good breakfast, close to a park. I forgot my comb, but the reception did not have any. Went to a local plaza (uncombed) and managed to buy one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oman

Nice hotel - close to the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Room cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast variety could be improved
Location: Good for overnight stay over before next flight
Room was clean. I had to pay extra for the wifi in the room. The breakfast did not have much variety
5 out of 5
by hannaford from Canada

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Good place and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Pat Johnson from massachusetts

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine,clean room. But problem was location from the local train station. But biggest problem was the restaurant next door. Went for supper after arrival at hotel and we waited almost two hours for our meal, which ended up being the wrong meal.
4 out of 5
by jels22

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from USA

Great cheap hotel "close" to the airport

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Nice cheap hotel. It's about a 10 minute ride to the airport, but a shuttle costs €5 with the hotel. Better than €25 for a taxi. Would stay here again. Staff was friendly and the Avocado Restaurant next door has excellent food and drink!
3 out of 5
by hedr2325 from Florida, USA

no air conditioning

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Room does not have air conditioning. We only slept a couple of hours due to the suffocating heat and sweat soaked sheets. Also, gave up on the hotel restaurant after trying to get waiter's attention for over 20 minutes. It was like he intentionally kept his head turned whenever he was in our vicinity. Got fantastic service from an Italian restaurant just around the corner.
4 out of 5
by Bala from Chennai

Great Location for the airport,and good service

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable, supermarkets and restaurants are there very close. The restaurant attached to the Hotel is excellent, the shuttle service to the airport is very convinient