Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mehrnaz

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad
5 out of 5
by Arjay

amazing Hotel

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location and breakfast were a plus! would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

This is like an american style hotel, clean, safe.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Good price and only about 20 mins from the airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Frankfurt downtown.
The hotel is a little north of downtown Frankfurt. Parking is 10Euro per night. Room was clean and newer. No issues I would recommend for anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything wonderful with one small exception. Wifi can be spotty depending on your room but overall it worked ok.
3 out of 5
by Suyin

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good experience spoiled by very bad smell in the room (cigarette smoke like).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet in the room was so poor...

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Internet in the room was soooo poor.. had to leave my room everytime i had to access internet.. complained but with no action.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place if they actually had working WiFi

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The twin beds were uncomfortable because they had extra padding that was tied to the mattress and it kept slipping off. The WiFi was horrible because it kept kicking you off. When I complained they told me they have had this problem for 6 months...I felt it was dishonest to advertise as having free WiFi if they knew there was problems. Other than the WiFi the hotel is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Comment on your review, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are really sorry, that you could not enjoy your stay that much as we wish you would. Our mattresses are chosen to be as comfortable and hygenic as they can for a hotels purposes. We also know about the wifi connection which is not as fast as you wish. We just have a certain capacity for usage and if a lot of people are streaming and so on, it is not that fast anymore. We are improving this at the moment. We are quiet happy you enjoyed the hotel as a location and hope to see you again, warm regards, Elisabeth Berg Online Quality Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Former 5 Star

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This hotel use to be very good. Now the rooms are in need of attention, specifically my bathroom. They also need to fix and improve their internet. This is Europe and internet should be fast. I live in Africa and my internet is better, very sad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Thanks for your feedback, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We are improving our internet, since we know that not in all our guest-rooms the quality is as fast as our clients wish it would be. We just renovated our hotel few years ago, and will check out your bathroom, if something has to be fixed. Every day, when we are cleaning the bedrooms we also check the technical facilities. We hope to see you again and thank you for your understanding. As you see- we care. Warm regards, your Online Quality Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Confort and service
Great Hotel/ Good customer service. Breakfast is wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Frankfurt

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was great. Not many restaurants close by but very easy access to the train and for 7 euros you can purchase a day pass and that will allow you to ride all trains an buses for the day. Hotel is very close the the US Consulate.