Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jack

Budjettihotelli

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Yhdelle yölle menetteli. Tuskin lasten kanssa kannattaisi tulla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbug! 南京虫が発生する素敵なホテル!

Posted May 15, 2015
南京虫に身体中を100箇所以上刺されて、素敵な思い出が出来ました! ホテルスタッフは、どんな問題が発生しても宿泊客に関心を持つ事がありませんので、プライベートを重視したい方にお勧めです。
3 out of 5
by Number 6

never stayed there, great customer service.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Ebookers
The Hotel had plumbing problems, so as we walked in we were transferred to another hotel. The City hotel provided the taxi and the alternative accommodation (Hotel am Zoo, to which the ratings refer) very smoothly and promptly. The new Hotel was one stop away on the Ubahn, so given that we were getting around town using a tageskarte (one day travel pass) this made no difference and we found a brilliant local café for breakfast over the road, which we would never have discovered otherwise. So while we never actually stayed in the City hotel, we can say their customer service was first rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Inge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Messe und Schulung Automechaniker Messe Frankfurt

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage 5 geh Minuten zum Konstabler Platz von wo aus man mit U oder S bahn alles schnell erreicht in Frankfurt
Cons: die ur alten Möbel und Betten der 50ziger jahren ersetzen Staub darf auch unter den Betten gewischt werden
Location: wie erwähnt Zentrale Lage 10 fuss min. zur einkaufsmeile 30min bis alt Sachsen hausen sowie 8 Bahn Minuten zur Messe
wir waren an der messe Automechanika und brauchten das Hotel nur um zu schlafen so ging es gerade noch
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Noisy part of town, didnt feel safe.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dump them.
Location: It was a fairly short walk to good parts of town but this would have to have been the worst part of town without question.
The hotel I booked was to start with very expensive, old, had a water leak in the bathroom all over the floor and smelt like a chimney. It was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in in my life. From about 3am the patrons from the various strip clubs across the road decided that standing out side of our window talking at top voice would be fine. Following this at 4am the hotel emptied bins and took beer bottles out to the bin also outside of our window. Then at around 5 am the delivery drivers started arriving with the days goods to deliver. There were drug affected people hanging around all night to which I would not be comfortable allowing my partner or certainly any children go near by them selves. My partner and I have generally had good experiences with your service but this one was completely unexceptable and unforgivable. You should be doing a bit more research on the properties you are recommending. It was disgusting.
3 out of 5
by Carlos from Rio de Janeiro

Bom hotel dentro da proposta custo benefício

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel fica próximo ao centro , Aprox 7 min andando , porém em uma região noturna , não possui ar nem ventilador , no verão complica um pouco , os atendestes são muito atenciosos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lage des Hotels ist ok

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: Die Betten und die Dusche sind eine absolute Katastrophe!
Das Hotel ist leider über einer Kneipe. Auch Nachts war es sehr laut. Die Leuchtreklame war direkt neben unserem Fenster. Der Zustand des Zimmers war relativ verbraucht. Das Bad und die Dusche ist sehr sehr klein. Preis Leistung war jedoch relativ ok, jedoch würde ich das nächste Mal defintiv wo anderst übernachten! Parkplätze hat das Hotel auch nicht ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels