Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

a solo 100 mts de la central de trenes!!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: habitaciones amplias y cómodas !!
Cons: tener opciones para subtitular los canales de televisión !!
Location: mucho que ver cerca del hotel y muy buena comida!!
muy buena atención del personal !! todos muy atentos!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel direkt am Hauptbahnhof

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer allgemein und das Personal
Cons: Nein
Location: Direkt am Hauptbahnhof und "leider" im Rotlichtviertel. Zahlreiche Restaurants in der direkten Umgebung. Innenstadt / Zeil in ca. 10 min fussläufig
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Hauptbahnhof. Daher ist es bei Dunkelheit ein wenig "gruselig" gelegen, da hier direkt das Rotlichtviertel ist. Das Zimmer ist klasse ... alles da ... großes Bett / Fernseher / Badezimmer. Alles sehr sauber und im besten Zustand. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in sketchy neighborhood

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel itself was really nice, and given how much we paid, it was a really good deal. The only thing is, it's in a questionable neighborhood, the "red light district" of Frankfurt with a few strip clubs down the block and a "Sex Inn" right across the street. So I wouldn't recommend for families, but for younger travelers looking for a nice, cheap hotel -- this is your place.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Durham

OK - just about

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a bad hotel for the money but is in the heart of the red light district, so there are a lot of unsavoury types hanging around the streets which are less than ideal. Of course if thats why youre there then its perfect! Restaurants are only a street or 2 walk away. Very handy for main train station. Room trendy and well appointed and is clearly not old at all. However this is the only hotel i ever stayed in where the receptionist (who needs to listen more) tried to convince me that a twin room was an upgrade from a double! They didnt have the room i booked. Doubt Ill stay again as there is no secure luggage store, nor restaurant and Ill try elsewhere next time in Frankfurt.
4 out of 5
by Danyel from Uttrecht

Okay hotel, mindere buurt

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel voor ons in de buurt van het centraal station. Lekker in de buurt van diverse leuke restaurants. Buurt is wel wat achteruitgegaan sinds de laatste keer in dit hotel, met name de drugsoverlast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Nice hotel near Frankfurt Central Station. Comfy room with great amenities.
5 out of 5
by CHINHUA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, modern and super close to the central train station.
4 out of 5
by Kirsti from Taunus strasse

Kult og hyggelig hotell til rimelig pris

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fungerte helt tipp topp for en kjapp tur til Frankfurt
4 out of 5
by Adnan from Göteborg

Bra Hotel dock hemskt området!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med bra service Dock hemskt hemskt område med bara horor, knarkare och kriminella. Polisen är där hela tiden!