Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, haben aber eher Hostelcharakter im Bezug auf Design und Komfort. Ich blieb nur eine Nacht um einen Termin in FFM wahrzunehmen, zu dem Preis kann man sicher nicht meckern. Schön sind die Lobby und der allgemein sehr aufgeräumte Stil. Die Rezeption war sehr freundlich und stets zur Stelle für Wünsche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice Simple Hotel right across from train station

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location is just across from train station. Easy to get to everything.
Cons: Room could use fan and A/C is very uncommon in this town.
Location: Museums, Churches, etc are all near by.
The location was very good with access to everything. Staff was nice and helpful. Room was simple but had space to move beds together, etc. Bathroom was nice with bathtub/shower combo. Breakfast was very good. The train station is a bit noisy if your room faces street. Would stay there again next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viel Licht und wenig Schatten

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage
Cons: Buchung von nicht verfügbaren Zimmern bei Expedia verhindern
Location: zentrale Lage am Hauptbahnhof, in der Nähe: Restaurants, Messe
+ sauberes Zimmer + zentrale Lage am Bahnhof + schalldichte Fenster - keine Klimaanlage - gebuchtes Einzelzimmer (mit Bad) war nicht verfügbar, angebote wurde Einzelzimmer mit Etagenbad und als Ausgleich kostenloses Frühstück - Zimmer etwas klein, kein Schrank oder Ablage für Koffer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Close to the train station- but so are others

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good. It's across the street from the HauptBonhof.
Cons: I should feel more like a hotel and less like a hostel.
Location: Near the train station.
"Minimalist" is the best word I can use to describe this hotel - and this is coming from a guy who spent two weeks in Europe with a wife and two kids on just two carry-on-size backpacks. We requested a family room and got one with four twin-size beds. The furnishings were sparse. The towel rack in the bathroom was laying on the floor. The hotel felt like it was converted into a hotel from a warehouse or office building - it was not created as a hotel. The room key was on a large, plastic paddle - reminiscent of a key to the restroom at a seedy gas station - it was not convenient to put in your pocket, and that was the point. I've never been to a hotel where they ask you to hand in the key to the front desk when you leave the hotel. THere is no safe in the room, so telling strangers when my room is unoccupied and giving them the key to all my stuff is disconcerting. On a positive note, I will say that the breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
窓が壊れていたみたいで、開けっ放しにするしかなかった。Wi-Fiは一部屋1つのデバイスのみ接続できるとのことで、ちょっと不便かも。 ロケーションは良いしスタッフ対応も悪くなく部屋も清潔で広いので、泊まるだけなら悪くない。窓が壊れてなかったら特に可もなく不可もなくだったと思われる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Color room Color hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Can walk from Frankfurt HBF. Room size is OK for myself and clean. But i think it's noisy sometime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fukuoka

スタッフはとても優しいです。

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 場所とスタッフの優しさ
Cons: 無い
Location: 周辺はスーパー何軒もありましたので、とても便利です。空港までS8,S9で一本で行ける
場所は最高!フランクフルト中央駅から歩いて3分の距離です。フロントのスタッフはいつも笑顔で優しいです。 部屋は清潔です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Across the train station

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice front desk staff. I asked for information and very helpful. Good breakfast. Small bed and room but good for 1 night stay. The pillow is big. Located just across the train station. Convenient but you can hear the trains at night.
4 out of 5
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

femhex

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
ich war geschäftlich unterwegs und brauche hauptsächlich eine gute Möglichkeit zum schlafen.