Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

きれいなビジネスホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: 清潔さと立地
Cons: 一部無愛想なスタッフがいる
Location: フランクフルト中央駅、ゲーテ広場
前回も観光で利用し気に入ったので再度利用しました。 とても綺麗なビジネスホテルです。ビジネスホテルであるが故に必要以上のサービス等はありませんが、お部屋は非常に清潔で、スタッフも親切であり、朝食も過不足ありません。 お風呂にはバスタブはなくシャワーのみですがここもビジネスホテルですから問題はありません。 駅から徒歩5分以内という点もよいです。 この値段でこの内容なら大満足です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Hotel ~ Noisy Room

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We stayed here for 4 nights in room 24, which is at the front of the hotel. The hotel is located about 5 mins walk from the Haubtbanhof train station. It is close to a seedy red light area, which can easily be avoided by walking North to the train station and following the main road back South, rather than cutting through the side streets. We walked through the seedy area several times both day and night and didn't feel uncomfortable at all. The hotel staff were very friendly. Our room was well organised with good storage space and was clean and of a reasonable size. The bed was comfortable, however it seemed that the seal had gone on the window making it a very noisy and uncomfortable 4 nights sleep, feeling like you were sleeping outside with the sound of traffic and on the Sat night, loud music. In addition to this, the 'headboard' of the bed contained the air conditioning and somehow seemed to act as an amplifier for noise from the surrounding rooms. This was a real shame as it was the only real negative of what was otherwise a lovely hotel. The shower cubicle was small and may not be easily manoeuvrable for someone on the larger side. There is a supermarket across the road and lots of options for food and drink within walking distance. The old town is approx. 20 mins walk and the old part of Sachsenhausen about 30 mins walk. We have taken into account the outside noise in rating this hotel ~ looking at other reviews, hopefully this just relates to the room we stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Smart comfortable hotel near Main Rail Station

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location, security, comfort, helpful staff, price
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Really good for rail station but a short walk from Museumufer
Probably the best of a number of well priced hotels I have tried near the Hauptbahnhof in Frankfurt. Cheerful and helpful staff, comfortable and smart rooms, very safe as well as convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, UK

Good hotel for business trip.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The hotel was great for a two day business trip and the staff were really friendly and helpful. There were a few unsavoury characters in the neighbourhood but by selecting certain streets they could be avoided and I never felt threatened. Hotel was really convenient for station. Breakfast was great, plenty of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

Easy access to Frankfurt Hbf station

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Room is clean and enough space for two adults. Staff is so kind. Convinient location to Frankfurt Hbf Station and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, California

Excellent

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The staff were outstanding. They were very helpful courteous and it was a pleasure to be able to stay and visit with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Well done hotel near the rail station

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The rooms are small, but the rates are good and everything in the room is well done. Reasonable minbar prices. Staff is great and friendly. Rooms at stylish and well thought out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sympathisch und entgegenkommend

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Sympathisches Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal und kleinen, aber gut und durchdacht eingerichteten Zimmern. Die zentrale Lage in Frankfurt ist praktisch, aber leider nicht die charmanteste (Bahnhofgegend halt…). Für eine irrtümlich zu viel gebuchte Nacht haben wir (trotz eines eigentlich nicht stornierbaren Online-Tarifs) unkompliziert eine individuelle Lösung angeboten bekommen. Positiv hervorzuheben ist außerdem das – für ein Hotel in der Preisklasse und Größe – sehr umfangreiche Frühstücksbuffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solo traveler

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and friendly front desk. Neighbourhood is kind of not too nice but ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels