Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms, generous room service, decent restaurant, safe neighborhood, close to train, short walk to the central station and shorter to the shopping center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Immaculate hotel, friendly, helpful staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great experience at the dormero. Staff can't do enough to help & the rooms are spotless. I thought we might be in the middle of nowhere given how reasonably priced the rooms were but it was only a 10 min walk to the Skypark shopping mall & another 15 to the heart of the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Bernhard Wienand, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback on Expedia and your stay in our DORMERO Hotel Frankfurt Messe. It is great to read that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. We will look forward to welcoming you back again soon and wish you all the best in the meantime. Kind regards Bernhard Wienand & Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a very good hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I really like this hotel, it's Very clean and modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Bernhard Wienand, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback on Expedia and your stay in our DORMERO Hotel Frankfurt Messe. It is great to read that you enjoyed your time in our hotel especially our location, the quality of the food and the facilities. We will look forward to welcoming you back again soon and wish you all the best in the meantime. Kind regards Bernhard Wienand Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Low standard business hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Breakfast buffet items were not replenished well, and the clearing away process was not effective. Room TV did not work on arrival, towels were taken away one evening and not replenished, one key card was removed from our room without asking, the extractor fan in our bathroom did not work, the air-con was ineffectual, and the automatic corridor lighting did not work for much of our stay making finding our door difficult. A poor hotel and not recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Bernhard Wienand, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback on Expedia and your stay in our DORMERO Hotel Frankfurt Messe. I would like to apologize that so many things where runnig wrong at your visit. Kind regards Bernhard Wienand Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
alles in allem ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Bernhard Wienand, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung auf Hotels.com und Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie uns allen Bereichen so positiv bewerten und Sie Ihre Zeit bei uns genießen konnten. Ihre Bewertung ist eine tolle Motivation für das ganze Team. Auf Ihre nächste Buchung freuen wir uns bereits heute und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Bernhard Wienand & Team
4 out of 5
by Klaus

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Bernhard Wienand, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung auf Hotels.com und Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie uns allen Bereichen so positiv bewerten und Sie Ihre Zeit bei uns genießen konnten. Ihre Bewertung ist eine tolle Motivation für das ganze Team. Auf Ihre nächste Buchung freuen wir uns bereits heute und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Bernhard Wienand & Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
It's a nice funky hotel, you should try it I found it by coincidence
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Bernhard Wienand, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your rating. We are very happy that you liked your stay and the Hotel. We are looking foreward to welcome you soon again. Best regards Bernahrd Wienand & Team
3 out of 5
by Yinka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norbert

Gerne wieder ..

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Schickes, preisertes Hotel. Es gab nichts zu bemängeln.
4 out of 5
by _ from _

alles gut

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
gut