Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton, England

Comfortable & convenient hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel was clean, comfortable & within easy walking distance of the train. The room was very comfortable with views towards the city centre. The pool is small but clean & pleasant. The closest station is on the line that runs between Frankfurt Airport & central Frankfurt. There is Lidl & Aldi within a 5 minute walk too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antwerp, Belgium

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Business hotel in a quiet neighborhood. Car park available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Stayed one night with my husband and two kids. Close to downtown and rooms are nice and comfty. Our air conditioner never seemed to work and the shower made the floor very wet, but other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Decent

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel room was nice for the price. The bathtub was very comfy, the room was clean and I love how they have a masseus come to your hotel if you want him to do work on your back. Price wasn't bad and he was very good. I wasn't pleased with some of the staff cause they gave me totally wrong directions when I asked where to get a facial. They weren't very helpful in giving me correct directions anywhere. Also this hotel is not super close to metro if you're lugging around a large suitcase
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great experience. Staff was able to upgrade room to one with AC after long day on train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Germany

Excellent Hotel for the Price and Location

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. Room. Staff
Everything was good.. such a relief from what you typically get in Germany. This Hotel measures up to the International Standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Easy walk to the S-bahn station and great location, halfway between the airport and the city centre. All the hotel staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: shuttle to the Airport
Location: Close to S-Train to the main Train Station and Parks.
Close to my Friends in Germany. Clean and comfortable good Food friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great hotel, very close to downtown by tram

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Cons: Only complaint would be that breakfast is not included on the rate.
Location: Very convenient to take the nearby tram to Sachsenhausen district where you have plenty of options for dinner
The hotel is very nice and clean, more oriented towards business travelers but the suites have room for a family. Staff is very friendly and service oriented.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Small fun pool. Room was tight for our family of 4 but better than other rooms we had before in Germany. Air conditioning didn't work in our room which was disappointing considering the fanciness of hotel. Food good but expensive. No other eating options nearby if you don't have a car. Thought breakfast came with our reservation. Ended up being the most expensive meal on our entire 6 week trip!