Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hiram

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel had very nice pool and a very hot 100 degree Sauna. Room was nice and clean and we had a beautiful view of Downtown Frankfurt at a distance. Although Hotel staff in the bar was rude. Location of Hotel is in Niedderad and is not a bad area. You can also park for free right outside of the Hotel too.
3 out of 5
by Andres

Very hot

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and room were nice, the pillows sink so there is no support whatsoever. In Europe during winter they do not put the AC, suffered in heat the whole night, until check out the receptionist tells me I could have requested a fan.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton, England

Comfortable & convenient hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel was clean, comfortable & within easy walking distance of the train. The room was very comfortable with views towards the city centre. The pool is small but clean & pleasant. The closest station is on the line that runs between Frankfurt Airport & central Frankfurt. There is Lidl & Aldi within a 5 minute walk too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antwerp, Belgium

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Business hotel in a quiet neighborhood. Car park available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Really without air condition impossible to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Stayed one night with my husband and two kids. Close to downtown and rooms are nice and comfty. Our air conditioner never seemed to work and the shower made the floor very wet, but other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
by zahiruddin from London

excellent.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyable, very friendly staffs and a good place to chill-out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Decent

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel room was nice for the price. The bathtub was very comfy, the room was clean and I love how they have a masseus come to your hotel if you want him to do work on your back. Price wasn't bad and he was very good. I wasn't pleased with some of the staff cause they gave me totally wrong directions when I asked where to get a facial. They weren't very helpful in giving me correct directions anywhere. Also this hotel is not super close to metro if you're lugging around a large suitcase