Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Achim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer leider zu laut.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Zimmer leider zu laut, Kostenübernahmeerklärung wurde trotz telefonischer Absprache nicht angenommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel. Hier verbleven voor zaken. Ideale loactie ten opzichte van de Messe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Very good located: close to the train main station

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Kindly people, clean hotel, good price, good location. Something to be improved: the heater system works a little low in some rooms.
3 out of 5
by Kitty

Prima voor overnachting

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Late check-in werd door de beveiliger gedaan, die had wel wat vriendelijker gekund. De dame overdag was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamer was prima, met aparte badkamer en douche. Niet luxe maar schoon en groot genoeg. Alleen de ventilator lag behoorlijk wat stof op, die zou ik niet aanzetten want dan zit het bed eronder. Wij zaten in de kleinste kamer van verdieping, de grotere kamer naast ons stond op gegeven moment open voor de schoonmaak. Deze zag er ruimtelijker en lichter uit en ook luxer qua badkamer, dus een grote kamer boeken geeft misschien een andere indruk van het hotel. Ontbijt was in het restaurant van de buren. Het was niet spectaculair of uitgebreid maar op zich voldoende om de dag mee te starten. Pluspunt was een groot overdekt winkelcentrum nabij, mocht je zonder te veel gedoe willen shoppen dan heb je hier genoeg keus incl. grote foodcorner mocht het ontbijt je niet bekoren.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lyhytaikainen yöpyminen

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Frankfurtiin tulo tuli yllättäen vastaan ja varasin hotellihuoneen nopeassa aikataulussa samana päivänä kuin yövyin hotellissa. Tarkoitus oli vain saada majapaikka yhdeksi yöksi ja sitten jatkaa eteenpäin matkaa. Hotelli vastasi tarkoitusta. Hyvä sijainti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fuer 1 Nacht ok

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
laut weil Stadtzentrum, Preis/Leistung ok
3 out of 5
by Gummo

Worth the stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on HotelClub
Rating may be 'average' but this is pretty good for a budget range hotel. Close to main Railway station - just 2 stops on 11 or 21 tram drops you outside. It's clean and comfortable. Shared bathroom was new, fully functional, plenty of hot water. I've stayed there twice and would do so again.
5 out of 5
by Garai Adrienne from Miskolc

Megelégedettség

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve, kedves, jól felkészült személyzet, tiszta, rendes szoba.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

大通りに面したホテル

Posted Oct 31, 2014
フランクフルト中央駅からは近いものの、観光名所とは反対の方向なので観光には不便かも。立地はいいので、フランクフルトに泊まるだけなら問題なし。ただし大通りに面してるので見つけやすい反面少しうるさいかも。無料Wi-Fiもあるので、便利。