Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tino from Aabenraa ( Danmark)

Ok sted til kun overnatninger.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Selve opholdet var ok, pænt og rent. Vi savnede P-pladser ved hotellet, første nat parkerede vi ca 1 km fra hotellet, nat 2 foran hotellet , men da holdt vi ulovligt parkeret :-( :-(
3 out of 5
by GARY from Seattle

moved to another hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We got to hotel and told we were moved to another hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by MSMK

Very bad experience

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Very weak wifi Noisy, on a main street: cars, tram, people hanging around Very hot, no air-conditioning, cannot open windows due to noise. Only local Tv channels Broken electrical plugs Unfriendly personnel No phone in the room Very expensive during fairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augsburg

Hotel nicht zu empfehlen.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Hotel liegt an einer sehr stark befahrenen Straßen, die auch nachts sehr stark frequentiert ist. Ständig hört man Einsatzfahrzeuge etc. Wir übernachteten von Montag auf Dienstag, trotzdem war Gegröle und Geschrei auf dem vor dem Hotel vorbeiführenden Gehweg ständig präsent. Wir haben kaum geschlafen. Im Zimmer roch es sehr unangenehm nach Kanalgeruch, vorallem im Bad. Dies war an sich sauber, jedoch eben stinkend. Das Gleiche im Bett. Die Bettwäsche war an sich sauber, die Matratzenauflage, die dauerhaft sichtbar war (nicht etwa unter der Matratze nicht sichtbar) waren mehrere Blutflecken und andere Verschmutzungen zu sehen. Ekelhaft.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankara

Nice, cheap, close to center of city

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Not seem as very safe, medium level hotel for cheap price, wc was smelling so much, I had to keep window open 3-4 hours, has parking advantage for car owners
2 out of 5
by Lindsay from Germany

Go to Holiday Inn instead

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
If you don't mind sharing one toilet and one shower with over 5 other guest rooms this is the place for you! We also found hairs all over our bed and no door knob to securely close the door to the adjacent room, just tissue stuck in the door knob opening. One receptionist was kind and friendly, the other not so much. Breakfast was to be served on the Asian restaurant next door. We ended up leaving and staying in the brand new Holiday Inn 2 blocks down the road. WAY BETTER!!!!