Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by GARY from Seattle

moved to another hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We got to hotel and told we were moved to another hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ankara

Nice, cheap, close to center of city

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Not seem as very safe, medium level hotel for cheap price, wc was smelling so much, I had to keep window open 3-4 hours, has parking advantage for car owners
2 out of 5
by Lindsay from Germany

Go to Holiday Inn instead

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
If you don't mind sharing one toilet and one shower with over 5 other guest rooms this is the place for you! We also found hairs all over our bed and no door knob to securely close the door to the adjacent room, just tissue stuck in the door knob opening. One receptionist was kind and friendly, the other not so much. Breakfast was to be served on the Asian restaurant next door. We ended up leaving and staying in the brand new Holiday Inn 2 blocks down the road. WAY BETTER!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Very good located: close to the train main station

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Kindly people, clean hotel, good price, good location. Something to be improved: the heater system works a little low in some rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gummo

Worth the stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on HotelClub
Rating may be 'average' but this is pretty good for a budget range hotel. Close to main Railway station - just 2 stops on 11 or 21 tram drops you outside. It's clean and comfortable. Shared bathroom was new, fully functional, plenty of hot water. I've stayed there twice and would do so again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
some nice Asian restaurant around and good value for food. Good location for travel. I got a double room for single room booking. nice I will say
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Not clean. Wi fi was terrible. Rooms aren't comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Kelly Nwagha from Abuja Nigeria

Cleanliness

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Cleaner did not do a decent job through the period