Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Consistently high standards

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Quality, Style, Value, Location
Location: 20 minutes from Messe by U-bahn. Not a great deal nearby, but taxi & trains are fine.
Flemings Conference Hotel maintains a consistently high standard year after year. Rooms are contemporary in style, of good size and spotlessly clean. Bar and restaurant are excellent. Staff friendly & helpful. It is one of my favourite hotels and I look forward to each stay - back again in 2 weeks :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
A nice quite location handy with the tube station to anywhere in the city clean and comfortable excellent sauna and steam room gym could be in need of a upgrade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

Interesting classy German hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfasts were the highlight of each day. Very fresh German foods and great waiters.
Cons: The bed was too firm for my taste and I like more than one pillow. Also the fitness room machines were not well maintained. The weight machine froze up due to lack of slider lubrication and there were issues with the treadmill needing belt lubrication and other.
Location: Was fairly close to a train station. Not much in that industrial area to do though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, away from city center, but near train

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Close to train stop, and not in noisy city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Thank u. We arrived at the hotel 6:00 am and we are great full that we didn't wait for our room that was supposed to be ready at 2:00 pm . Room was small but very clean , glass shower is not suitable for family , good breakfast and well trained staff , those make your stay so comfortable. 5 minute walk to metro station I'll stay in this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was amazing and were very helpful.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: I love their funky showers. And the restaurant is pretty good too.
Cons: I have no negatives about the hotel. They really take good care of their guests.
Location: This is a good hotel for price and comfort, and location close to the Messe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will stay here again

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for my needs. A short walk to the metro took me to anywhere I wanted to go in Frankfurt. There is a restaurant in the hotel, but there is also an Italian and a Vietnamese restaurant right across the street. The breakfast was fresh and plentiful.
5 out of 5
by Thomas P from Dublin

Perfect for stay in Frankfurt

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for business visit, outside the city center, but nice quiet location and handy for the airport and city center. Used taxis, though tram line is very close by. Hotel was clean and efficient, and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by ahmad from Palestine

Relaxing

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the train station which helped a lot to go to downtown