Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

何事もそこそこ便利なホテル

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: チェックアウト前にルームキーパーの人が入ってきた。
駅にもそこそこ近く(最寄駅は地下鉄ですが空港から1本の駅からは徒歩5分程度)、買い物にもそこそこ便利。 レストラン、カフェも目の前。 大通り沿いなので安全です。 今回30ユーロで部屋をUPしましたが、日曜日の夜到着だったため周りに水やビルを買うお店がなかったので、 結果、30ユーロでミニバーが部屋代に入っている部屋にしてよかっかったです(割高ですがすぐにビールがすぐのめ、飲料を買うお店を探す手間が省けた) ※お水4本、ジュース2本、ビール2本、コーラ2本、カフェマシーン 平日ですと、ホテルの前にちょっとしたコンビニがありました。 朝食は、品数もそこそこ多く満足のいくレベルです。 ※和食とか中華はありません。 今回泊まった部屋はシャワーブースがガラス張りなので、同行者を考えてからの方がいいかと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotel in guter City Lage. Sehr aufmerksamer Service, geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer und angenehmes Ambiente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zu empfehlen!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Sehr schönes Zimmer, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, die Fahrt mit dem Paternoster war ein Erlebnis! Das Frühstück war außergewöhnlich gut.
Cons: Die Mitarbeiter waren überforder .Auf der Dachterrasse haben wir 30 Minuten auf unser Getränk gewartet und beim Frühstück herrschte Chaos.
Ein schönes Haus in guter Lage. Alleine schon die Dachterrasse ist für mich ein Grund zurückzukommen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Close to city center

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The restaurant on the 7th floor only
Cons: The stuff who served the breakfast and the limited choices in breakfast
Location: The location is excellent you can reach everything in city center with less than 15 minutes walk
I don't like this hotel and for sure I will not stay there again because of, 1-The staff in breakfast room are very bad when They dealing with you. 2-I got posioned in the breakfast on my second day. But the restaurant on the 7th floor have nice food and very good view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 1, 2016
When we arrived at 9.30, the room was ready but they would not allow early check in unless we would pay extra €50. After pleading they agreed to us checking in at 12 without paying extra. Our bags were sent to the room early so why be so strict. If the room was not ready different story. I normally stay at Marriott or Hilton, never had this problem if room is ready. Breakfast was great but service in breakfast room was poor. The staff need to remember who pays the bills, yes it's the customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香川

中心部に位置していて便利なホテル

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: 従業員の方たちが親切! 周辺の治安が良い! 面白いエレベーターがある。 屋上のバーの眺めがよい
Cons: なし
綺麗で清潔なホテルです。フロントも親切ですし、デパート、ショピングモール、レストランも周りにいっぱいです。 また、ぜひ、利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from graz

Fünf Sterne nicht gerechtfertigt

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Personal wirkt gelangweilt und ist nicht zuvorkommend.Cappuccino mit sojamilch war an 2 tagen nicht möglich- da die Milch ausgegangen ist! service mit mehr Freude wäre schön- Ausnahme der Fensterputzer und Portier !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Bell captains were great and did the concierge's lackluster job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb location and excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 8, 2016
If you want to be in walking distance to almost everything in Frankfurt, then this is the place! Make sure that your breakfast is included and be sure to order poached eggs and French toast (included in the breakfast) from the menu. Wonderful choice of teas and coffees in the menu (also included in the price of breakfast) to complement the buffet. Sauna and steam room are excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback regarding our hotel. We are very happy to know that, you enjoyed our whole hospitality and will be delighted to welcome soon again to our hotel. With our best regards, Vicky Zouma Guest Relations