Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice stay near shopping street

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Good location, near shopping center , and shopping street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent location, big & clean room

Posted Aug 13, 2015
U-bahn stop just in front of the hotel. 3-minute walk to Zeil. Surronded by various restaurants. A supermarket is next to it. With all these, the environment is unbeliveably comfortable. The staff are helflpful & very nice. Good buffet breskfast. Defintely will stay again & recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in the middle of Frankfurt

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location and the internet was great - free and no problems logging in, highspeed wifi.
Cons: The situation with the shower was unusual at best, I don't think I have ever seen something like it. I am glad I was staying alone.
Location: Right in the middle of Frankfurt am Main. Lots of shopping, great links to public transport.
Great and friendly check-in. The building itself is a bit old, but the room and the fittings were brand new and up to a high standard. I requested a smoking room with a double bed, and received a smallish room at the front of the building on a lower floor. It was cramped, but if you smoke you might not get the best rooms. ***** I would also note that the shower is a glass cubicle that looks directly out onto the room WITHOUT a shower curtain. There is no privacy, another party in the room will be able to looking fully into the shower. Therefore, I would only recommend staying if you are with your spouse/partner, and not with a friend sharing a bed.***** A youth hostel would provide a bit more privacy in terms of the bathroom if being shared by multiple parties. This hotel would be great for a business person travelling by themselves or a couple.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't Deserve

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Although it location in the center but the managing of facility from point of view very bad in comparison with same level hotels In addition to the poor facility available as 5 stars hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jul 21, 2015
An Amazing hotel. Great wifi connection. Breakfast is good as well. Hotel room is very comfortable. Good location Water is strong for shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Central location and convenient

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Love the location of the hotel. Convenient to U & S-Bahn and a few stops from main train station. Walking distance from many things. Terrific skyline views at Fleming Club terrace. Will stay again here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Classy hotel near Frankfurt centre and transport

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Our comfort room was it the new extension. Despite having more rooms the hotel has maintained its character and friendly service. Next stay we will book a bigger room but our room was fine. Being so close to underground stations means travel from and to the airport is a breeze. Also close to tourist attractions and shopping. The breakfast offered a great variety of qualify food. Suit couples and business people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Achema 2015

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Travelling for business, we stayed one week. We were in the new side of the building. Hotel right in the center of the city, closed to many small restaurants, nice to have a walk in the evening. About 15 minutes by taxi from the Messe and subway just in front of the hotel door. Room big and comfortable, didn't like a lot the air conditioning but never mind. Breakfast excellent. Persons from the hotel very kind. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

For Achema exhibition

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Good hotel in the center of the city, confortable and well organized, we stayed in the new side of the building and was just perfect. Good breakfast. Near to many restaurantes and services for dinner and nice to have a walk.. To the Messe is about 10/15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel auf hohem Niveau zentral in der Stadt

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Der Komfort
Location: Unmittelbar in der City. Eine Vielzahl von Restaurants in der Nähe
Hochwertig ausgestattete Zimmer, geräumig, geschmackvoll. EineKaffeemaschine fehlt. Zentrale Lage in der City, direkt an der U-Bahn, die Zeil fußläufig in 7 Minuten zu erreichen. Frühstück, das keine Wünsche offen läßt.