Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Nice hotel - storage an issue

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stated here for a week. Storage was a major issue as no drawers and not enough hanging space for 2. As a result despite our best efforts the room became messy quickly. Shower in room is ok and there is a curtain, but nothing more than a gimmic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent quality and value

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Outstanding hotel, lovely room, excellent service and friendliness. Unlike many hotels, the wifi worked very well and was fast. Also, the included breakfast was of superior quality and terrific selection. For instance, they even had soy milk, and the bakery items--especially the rolls and pastries--were wonderful. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗で朝食が美味しい

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: 朝食、清潔さ
Cons: ピローメニューが部屋にあったのに、実際にフロントに聞いたら同じ種類の枕しかないと言われた
Location: トラムの駅からすぐ
シーズンオフだったからか、破格の値段で五つ星のホテルに泊まることができた。部屋は広くなく、フロントの対応なども普通ではあったが、清潔で部屋も快適だった。他の方も書いているとおり、シャワーが部屋の真ん中にあるが、カーテンで隠すことができるので、問題はない。トイレが別室だったのが良かった。また朝食は卵料理をオーダーできたり、紅茶の種類が豊富だったりして、とても満足できる内容だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheng

靠近河邊,不錯的酒店

Posted Jul 25, 2016
房間整潔,空間大、有冷氣。 早餐好豐富。 包羅萬有。又近景點,黃昏可以去河邊看日落。 步行十多分鐘便到景點~羅馬之丘。小市場大街。釆爾廣場。還可以坐送遊覽船遊沿岸景點。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms were nice size, bed comfortable
Cons: Get rid of the glass bowl sinks
Location: Good location, shopping, restaurants within 10 min walk
Hotel was clean with excellent breakfast buffet. Restaurant & bar staff excellent. Hotel is close to bus stop, river & about 10 min walk to mall & restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Make sure to check your credit card all the time

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Some of the staff were very helpful.
Cons: 1- More trained staff. 2- Better rates. 3- Variety in the buffet. 4- A well developed system.
Location: 10 minutes walk from the city center and most of the attractions.
1- All my stay was pre-paid before I go, they withdrew from my credit card 44 euros at 3 a.m., When I complained in the morning the girl at the reception told me that she thought I didn't pay for the room and when she checked my payment she returned the amount, even the rate per night is about 110 euros/night on average so the 44 euros are a very odd number to withdraw, any ways, later that day her colleague told me that this was a system error and not a human fault and it will never happen again, a couple of days later, at 4 a.m. they deducted another 16 euros and I was told the same silly excuse by a third receptionist and she told that she will contact the credit cards department to return the money and that it will take some time. Always check your credit card or account balance on staying in that place. 2- Daily breakfast buffet was the same for 8 successive days. 3- The tags placed on the dishes were wrong, they place beef on ham and they put ham on chicken and turkey. 4- This hotel is way over rated, you can get a much better hotel at the same rate, or same quality with much less payment. 5- The cook at the egg station is not ok with your comments, he doesn't even know how to smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Great Hotel near river & transport links

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Felt safe, great food, efficient/friendly staff
Cons: Tea making facility in the rooms
Location: Close to the river for running, cycling and river trips Close to transport network 15 mins walk to main shopping area
Travelling for business as a single woman I felt very comfortable here. The restaurant is designed in a way that it is comfortable to eat alone. The quality of food was excellent, the staff efficient and friendly, and overall a very positive experience. The rooms are well designed, very clean and the air conditioning works well. I booked the hotel as I saw it was close to the river which has paths for running/cycling and a nice area to sit and watch the world go by in the evenings after work. The hotel is in a quiet area, the S Bahn is a 10 minute walk across a park so very convenient for onward transport. The tram numbers 14 & 18 stop just across the road. The main shopping area is a 10-15 minute walk away. There are not restaurants close by but the food was so good at the hotel I opted to eat there each evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Very nice rooms, excellent buffet breakfast, great location. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel atendeu a todas as expectativas

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel atendeu a todas as expectativas
5 out of 5
by MOSHE from גני תקווה

מעולה

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
נהנו מאוד קרוב למיין לפארק למסעדות ומרכזי קניות ארוחת בוקר מעולה חדר כושר מצויין שרות מדהים