Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Free internet,breakfast included and a nice restaurant
I enjoyed staying at the the hotel. I had a good night's sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Nice hotel in close proximity to center

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Value for price, helpful and friendly staff, free internet service, breakfast buffet
Cons: Plugs/outlets to accommodate international travellers
Location: Close to 'Frankfurter Messe' (i.e. perfect for business travelers). Light-rail ("Strassenbahn") station directly in front of the hotel.
We stayed for one night at the hotel. The room was comfortable and very modern with an unusual configuration; i.e. the glass shower in the middle of the room (see picture). The room size was OK for European standards. For travelers from the US it may appear small. The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and local information. The breakfast buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Great hotel with ideal location to messe Frankfurt exhibition centre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利で清潔なホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
convention centerに近く、良かったですよ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Location: In der Nähe der Frankfurter Messe
Zimmer war schön groß und sauber. Frühstück war mehr als ausreichend und lecker. Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Fleming's Team, Hotel Management
Lieber Robin, es ehrt uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Vielen Dank, dass Sie diese positive Erfahrung mit anderen Reisenden teilen. Wir freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und wünschen bis dahin alles Gute. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Fleming's Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Gut gelegenes City Hotel, Zimmer gut, Service astrein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

手作りの宿

Posted Feb 8, 2016
少ないスタッフで経営しているようですが、細かな気配りを感じさせる快適な宿でした。朝食もとても美味しかったです。 滞在時は一基しかないエレベーターが故障していたのが残念。あと、周りには店やレストランが殆ど無いので、飲み物等は事前に買っておく方が良いかも。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pedro

The service of the Hotel staff

Posted May 28, 2010 on HotelClub
The service of the Hotel staff is mutch better than some 5 star Hotels I really recomend this Hotel, and next time I will stay there again,