Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the centre of Frankfurt

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room was a bit stuffy. Not clear if it was the airconditioning was off for winter or if the airflow was just too weak. Internet connection was flaky
Location: Excellent central location close to transport, shopping and restaurants
The hotel is located in the centre near the main train station and with local public transport nearby. The building is an older one but is well maintained and has a nice appearance. My room was of good size with good facilities. Mini-bar was included. A comfortable sold four star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Downtown, close to major city attractions (walking distance)
Excellent location, great staff, breakfast is very good, restaurant is very good. Rooms are very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Nice hotel and location

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was great from our early check-in time to our departure. The location (although close to the train station) is still excellent. Finally, the hotel itself, although not expansive, is very nicely furnished with modern touches.
Cons: Hardwood floors instead of carpeting would elevate this hotel even more.
Location: Great location, close to the train station and walking distance to the old town and all of the shopping and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Hotel is in a bad neiborhood.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Hotel is in a bad neighborhood. The room was not clean it had spiderwebs. The food was standard breakfast was very minimal I would not recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Although I was assured I would get a double bed, upon checkin I was told there where none available. The receptionist wasn't able to handle the situation and I was stuck with the 2 single beds on the room. very dissapointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The hotel is clean,cozy and near the central railway station,very easy for a tourist to move ,because all public transportation at the doorstep of the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel close to the main train station

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Flemings Hotel is on the border of a seedy neighborhood, close to the main Frankfurt train station. The hotel is very comfortable, excellent included breakfast. The staff was friendly and efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Flemings is conveniently situated near the main railway station and very close to the part of the city's business district where I tend to go for meetings. I have stayed there a number of times now. Their "superior" rooms are comfortable, spacious and clean at a reasonable price. I have always found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating as well as providing service that is prompt and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Josephine from Brisbane

Conveniently located hotel with excellent staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located a short walk from the Railway station. The staff at reception were exceptionally efficient and friendly. The bar and restaurant staff were equally efficient and friendly. The staff at this hotel and Flemings in Munich are the best we experienced in our holiday in Europe over 6 weeks.
5 out of 5
by Malia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels