Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohama, Japan

フランクフルト駅に近い素敵なシティホテル

Posted Aug 8, 2016
建物が少し古めな気はするものの、中央駅から近いし、スタッフの対応がとても気持ち良く、素敵なバー&レストランもあり、とても快適に過ごせました。機会があればまた行きたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Modern clean hotel near train station

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Modern features, good air conditioning, excellent breakfast, friendly service
Cons: No chair for lounging in room
Location: Some restaurants nearby. In general around the hotel you find a lot of street people and people hanging out, but seems reasonably safe.
I have stayed at the Flemings Messe hotel many times, and am never disappointed. This time I had the same as usual very friendly service, the room was comfortable, the location convenient, and the breakfast buffet is one of the best.
4 out of 5
by James from California

Good Hotel. Scruffy neighborhood

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really good hotel. I will stay here again most likely. However, the surrounding neighborhood is deteriorating and that's a shame. The refugee situation is evident here as their presence has greatly increased with a number of stragglers and hang-abouts. I hope the city fathers address the issue but it leads to an air of unease. Also, the relative location to the red light district (a few blocks away) might also be an attraction to this element.
5 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ya Ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関西

フランクフルト中央駅に近いビジネスマン向けのホテル

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: 立地の良さ 室内の快適さ
フランクフトルト中央駅から徒歩で5分以内に行けます。 ホテルのスタッフはとても愛想がよく、心地よいです。 お部屋はバスタブがありませんでしたが、シャワーブースがとても大きいです。 ただし、シャワーブースはガラス張りになっているので丸見えです。 夜は、駅の周りには少し怖い雰囲気の人が多いので、女性のみの利用はおすすめできません。
5 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kent from Simgapore

A lot of gangs look alike people around.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Feel unsafe. A lot of refugees look alike guys around the main station. Make you feel very nervous and unsafe. Originally booked a midnight train returned to Frankfurt but changed to earlier time to prevent any unsafe feeling. Not the hotel problem but just feel unsafe there.
5 out of 5
by Luiza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels