Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Nice hotel fir a reasonable price easy walk to city center
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Your kind review, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your kind review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUDE Manager!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Cons: Their behavior against the gust. They should learn how treat with their guests.
We were two persons, me and my friend which reserved two rooms. When we arrive at the hotel, there were a little bad smell at the corridor but it was acceptable in the rooms. During Night, there were lots of birds singing for you and don't let you sleep!! The horrible thing was about the reception manager. despite of other staff, she was really so rude and impolite woman. I parked my car in the very little parking(let say just 4 rooms!!!), they called me and asked me to remove my car because someone else else wants to leave, I did, but after another guest leave the hotel, they did not let me in and they reserve the parking for another gust!!! so I claim on staff and they do apologize but it was not acceptable for me at all, so I decided to talk to the manager that it was better I didn't! She was RUDE and IMPOLITE against me and by the end of the discussion I was accused!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Other point of view, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thank you very much for this review. We know your described situation very well and would like to take the opportunity to give you our point of view: Unfortunately you forgot to mention, that you parked your car directly in the middle of our parking area, 5 cars in our backyard, additional all cars in our parking garage were blocked for more than one hour. You did not see the need to inform the front desk for giving the chance to reach you anywhere. We have had incredible problems and trouble with 3 other guest wanted to leave the hotel by car for an important appointment. While reaching you finally after more than one hour, your kind of reaction and behave was unacceptable. We are always more than polite, helpful and accomodating with our guests, but with all that troubles and without any little excuse by your side, there was no other solution to react. Best regards Your Fleming's Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to central railway station

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Easy access to most of the places I intend to visit
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Thank you, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review. Best regards Fleming's Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Regular guest at Flemings Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and breakfast
Location: The hotel is within a few minutes walking distance of the main train station, and close to many ethnic restaurants.
Over the last year or so, I have been a regular guest at the Flemings hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the hotel room clean and comfortable, and the breakfast buffet is one of the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Many thanks, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to read, that you are feeling so comfortable in our hotel. Please let us know, if we can place another booking for you. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards Yours Fleming's Team
5 out of 5
by Paul

Overnight business trip

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay for business meeting - the hotel was clean, comfortable and the dinner and breakfast were of good quality. My room faced onto a main street so it was a bit noisy, but that is to be expected in a major city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Natalie, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, thank you very much for your kind review and your time for it. We are looking forward welcoming you again soon and of course we would try to reserve a room to our backyard, which is much more quiet. Warm regards! Yours Fleming's Team
5 out of 5
by Gupta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location and service
Cons: The blanket is a little too small and the pillow is too thin
Nice hotel near to the main train station. Comes with a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok...ish

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was OK. A bit more clean would've been good. The downside of things was the fact that it is situated in a very dodgy area. I always took cabs back in the evening. Besides that it was ok overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Convenient Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This hotel was in a great location, within walking distance of Frankfurts Main Station! The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly! The rooms were comfortable and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown Frankfurt, Germany

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The price
Location: The only concern I had was walking to the bahnhof. The blocks surrounding the hotel are a bit scary at night.
I booked this hotel at the last minute and was very happy with my stay! The room was clean and price was great. The food from the restaurant was fantastic. The blocks surrounding the hotel were a bit shady but a taxi can be taken from right outside.