Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location and service
Cons: The blanket is a little too small and the pillow is too thin
Nice hotel near to the main train station. Comes with a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Convenient Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This hotel was in a great location, within walking distance of Frankfurts Main Station! The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly! The rooms were comfortable and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the centre of Frankfurt

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room was a bit stuffy. Not clear if it was the airconditioning was off for winter or if the airflow was just too weak. Internet connection was flaky
Location: Excellent central location close to transport, shopping and restaurants
The hotel is located in the centre near the main train station and with local public transport nearby. The building is an older one but is well maintained and has a nice appearance. My room was of good size with good facilities. Mini-bar was included. A comfortable sold four star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Downtown, close to major city attractions (walking distance)
Excellent location, great staff, breakfast is very good, restaurant is very good. Rooms are very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Nice hotel and location

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was great from our early check-in time to our departure. The location (although close to the train station) is still excellent. Finally, the hotel itself, although not expansive, is very nicely furnished with modern touches.
Cons: Hardwood floors instead of carpeting would elevate this hotel even more.
Location: Great location, close to the train station and walking distance to the old town and all of the shopping and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Hotel is in a bad neiborhood.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Hotel is in a bad neighborhood. The room was not clean it had spiderwebs. The food was standard breakfast was very minimal I would not recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Although I was assured I would get a double bed, upon checkin I was told there where none available. The receptionist wasn't able to handle the situation and I was stuck with the 2 single beds on the room. very dissapointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The hotel is clean,cozy and near the central railway station,very easy for a tourist to move ,because all public transportation at the doorstep of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Flemings is conveniently situated near the main railway station and very close to the part of the city's business district where I tend to go for meetings. I have stayed there a number of times now. Their "superior" rooms are comfortable, spacious and clean at a reasonable price. I have always found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating as well as providing service that is prompt and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Modern clean hotel near train station

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Modern features, good air conditioning, excellent breakfast, friendly service
Cons: No chair for lounging in room
Location: Some restaurants nearby. In general around the hotel you find a lot of street people and people hanging out, but seems reasonably safe.
I have stayed at the Flemings Messe hotel many times, and am never disappointed. This time I had the same as usual very friendly service, the room was comfortable, the location convenient, and the breakfast buffet is one of the best.