Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by lee from france

그냥저냥

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
하루 묵었는데 일단 위치는 나쁘지 않아요! 바로 앞에 트램이 있어서 역이나 관광지 가기도 편하고 근처에 마트도 있고. 주인 아저씨 아주머니도 친절하시고 방도 깨끗했어요 12인실 예약했는데 4명이서 썼어요. 단점은 화장실과 샤워실이 부족하고 방음이 잘 안되고 시트값3유로며 이것저것 추가요금이 많다는점.. 그래도 짧게 묵기에는 괜찮았던것 같아요
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Read the additional charges before you book. They will nickle dime many items that you may need. You pay for using the sheet, pillow case and the quilt cover in this hotel. Also, they will hand these items to you at the check in and it is your job to place them. I found it challenging to do for one person in a tight room. The room was small to fit 2 bunk beds. Once the 3rd person was in the room there was no space to move. I can't imagine how it would be with the 4th person in. Check out time is 10:00 AM, which is too early in my opinion. After you wake up, it gives you the bare minimum time to eat breakfast, take a shower and pack. On the plus side the owners are very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

名物おじさんがいる親日ホテル

Posted May 9, 2016
初日から2人の日本人に会い、ドア近くに東京タワーのポスターが貼ってある部屋に案内されました。 ここのおじさまは日本人を見ると必ずある日本語を言います。 それを聞くだけでも価値はあると思います。 何1つ不満は無かったのですが、割と空いていて気楽でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安いだけ

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
シングルルームに宿泊。駅から10分くらい歩きます。ベッドがふわふわ過ぎて(安いマット)、寝心地が悪い。シーツは自分で取り付け、帰りに外してデポジットを返してもらうシステム。窓のカーテンは無し。ブラインドフィルムがある。フロントの方のサービスはイマイチで、言わないとWIFIのPWをもらえなかった。テレビのリモコンも無し。おすすめはできません。
4 out of 5
by Pacom from Wien

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Monsieur très désagréable à la réception.
3 out of 5
by Matthias from Karlsruhe

Small room for a relatively low price.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The service is friendly. I had a single room. I missed a towel to dry myself after showering and a towel to stand on after showering. There was a tiny TV which worked. The bed must be set up by oneself. The room is very small and in the night relatively bright, because the curtains don't cover the windows enough. The room was kind of quiet.
1 out of 5
by Lulzim

If you dont like bath ,live there不愛洗澡的請住那里

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
老闆很愛錢,寄放行李一小時要五歐元,凌晨他可以看電視,我們不能在那邊講電話,300人共用4個洗澡間,很難洗到 The manager love money,to keep baggage one hour 5 Euro,in 23:50 he can watch TV,but we can't talk on phone ,300 people use only 4 bath rooms ,is difficult always waiting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

C'est un Motel (Hostel en anglais) et pas un hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Le gérant est sympathique
Je n'ai pas fait assez attention au descriptif de l'hostel lors de ma réservation car jamais je n'aurai imaginé qu'à 180 euros la nuit, je puisse dormir dans un motel où il faut payer pour ses draps, sa serviette, son savon et ne pas avoir ni douche ni WC dans sa chambre. Je serai plus vigilant la prochaine fois mais majorer ses tariffs pour un salon n'est quand même pas une raison
5 out of 5
by Nabil from Belgien

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Der Besitzer Iman ein sehr netter und witziger Kerl. Gute Service.
4 out of 5
by Yukiaki from 京都宇治市の老人

フランクフルトにユースは複数あります。

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
ユースはフランクフルトに複数あるのですね。駅に近いユースに行ったらここと違うと言われて、またてくてく歩きました。