Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, spacious rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, customer service Various Restaurants in the hotel that was quite awesome and Convenient
Cons: More patient with English speaking people at Customer service on staff in the evening concierge
Location: Good location, did not have a chance to tour the area
Very nice, customer service was nice and helpful, the receptions was a little confused about our room order, my bill was confused with someone else in the our party, but we weeded through it. Overall everyone was friendly and quite helpful. Love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück. Die Nähe zur Festhalle ist von Vorteil.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TORU from 東京

展示会場での仕事に最適

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
展示会場の近くにあり、大変便利でした。少し歩くと、洒落たレストランなどもあり、トラムの駅が目の前にあるため、中央駅付近にも便利です。またホテル内のレストランは朝、夜ともにメニューが充実しており、滞在中は展示会場との往復となりましたが、飽きることなく過ごすことが出来ました。
1 out of 5
by TAEEUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julia from Mexico

Marriott Frankfurt is a great choice

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Marriott Frankfurt is a great choice if you want to stay near Messe Frankfurt Convention Center. I arrived very early in the morning and they had a room ready for me. It is also close to restaurants. The buffet breakfast at the restaurant is amazing. It was also great to see that they offer dinner at the upper lounge. It was very convenient for me. The beds are great and the hotel is very clean. I would definitely recommend this to anyone going to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to downtown entertainment.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great experience. Definitely my go to spot when visiting Frankfurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Hotel 4 estrellas sup

Posted Apr 18, 2016
El hotel está bien, los recepcionistas te atienden amablemente, uno solo sabe español,el jefe,el wifi no es gratuito y cobran por todo, las habitaciones están muy bien y se ve casi todo Frankfurt desde arriba.
3 out of 5
by baek from Korea

출장용 호텔...

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 편안하고 서비스가 좋았다 객실에 뷰는 최고였으며 호텔 레스토랑의 음식도 만족스러웠다 다만 호텔 가격을 생각한다면 아쉬운점이 있다 .. 조식의 음식 종류를 늘이거나 자주 변경했으면한다 객실 실내 슬라퍼가 없으니 꼭 준비해가야만한다는 조금 어의없는 부분들이 아쉬웠으나 전반적으로 good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location and comfort

Posted Apr 10, 2016
So handy being across the road from the Messe. Slightly overpriced but the bed made it worthwhile