Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Great location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Great staff, great location
The hotel has a great location. Right across the street from the tram station. Right across the street from major convention centers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Executive Lounge

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very professionally run hotel with great service.
5 out of 5
by Atilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, spacious rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, customer service Various Restaurants in the hotel that was quite awesome and Convenient
Cons: More patient with English speaking people at Customer service on staff in the evening concierge
Location: Good location, did not have a chance to tour the area
Very nice, customer service was nice and helpful, the receptions was a little confused about our room order, my bill was confused with someone else in the our party, but we weeded through it. Overall everyone was friendly and quite helpful. Love it.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
My reservation was not honored - I had to argue to get my reservation honored and was given quite the runaround. The staff blamed it on the fact that I booked through hotels.com which I found disingenuous. I was supposed to receive my bill via email but it has not come through (3 days later).
5 out of 5
by KEBEJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by TAEEUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels