Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice, recently modernized hotel. Room was on the smaller side but clean and had a nice bathroom. Breakfast was good. The only thing I found a bit annoying, was the parking situation. There weren't enough spots for everyone.
3 out of 5
by Jasmine

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this hotel was good for the price. They have nice rooms, good dinner and breakfast and a simple parking spot (for 10 euro's a night). However, I was not impressed with the friendliness of the staff or the location. If you don't mind riding a street car for about 30 minutes than it's no big deal. The staff members were pretty rude. We had our room cleaned after our first night and come time to pack up and check out we realized a beer glass we had bought for a souvenir was missing. It could have been an accident and they may have thought it came from their kitchen (although they don't serve that brand of beer), but when we called the front desk the man was rude about it. We didn't see that beer glass again, but other than that it was good.
4 out of 5
by xiaochun

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night at a triple room. The room is so small. There's no space for sitting. But the breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Deal

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great Price. Kinda secluded area but a great place to stay with a decent restaurant and the free breakfast was amazing!!
4 out of 5
by robertocarlos

Not a bad hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 different buildings, restaurant and bar in hotel. Overall good place
5 out of 5
by atul

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice here....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good value

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Room was impeccably clean with no smell. Decor was modern and pleasant. Small single bed business suite with very comfy feather pillow and duvet and no noise at night. Wi-Fi was fast and reliable. Breakfast buffet was solid. Staff were nice. Location is far from train station/transport, hence 4 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and great breakfast.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience. I would stay here again if flying out of Frankfurt airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was quiet. No disturbances. Bathroom was great, especially stand in shower. Staff overall very friendly. Ferrari and Maserati dealer around the corner. And aIso a great Döner restaurant around the corner too. I enjoyed my stay. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in central Frankfurt..

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Rooms were nice and staff was very nice and polite.