Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

No Air Conditioning on Summer - Extremely HOT!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The coffee machine at the reception area is great, and it´s free!
Cons: Air conditioning should be available for summer days (despite I understand that Frankfurt is mostly cold). The price of the room was expensive.
Location: Nothing to do nearby the hotel. 40 minutes walking to get downtown. Railway station very close (two block away). Subway at about 10 blocks away.
We checked in on a summer day, with 30 degrees celsius. Entering the room was like opening a hot oven. No air conditioning available. We asked to change room, to another with air conditioning, but there was no other rooms available with air conditioning. Besides that, the room was smaller than we have seen in the pictures, and the kitchen was really a kitchenette inside a placard, not like the picture we have seen. We also asked to change to a bigger room, but they said that all rooms were the same. Location is 40 minutes walking from downtown. And it is almost nothing to do in the hotel area. Railway is close (two blocks away). Subway is 10 blocks away. Overall, the hotel don´t worth the price paid (about 300 dollars in average per night).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt Germany

wouldn't stay again

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Transportation around the city was the only positive. Noise level was too high. The staff lied about having AC rooms even after we showed them their brochure. And then they said an AC room would cost extra. Air from the window would not circulate in the room and you had to ask multiple times for a fan which they said they didn't have until the next staff member showed up for his shift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zeitloses Hotel am Zentrumsrand

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: die gute verkehrsgünstige Lage
Location: fußgängig noch erreichbares Stadtzentrum
Hotel hat das Mindetsmaß an Anforderungen an sich erfüllt, befindet sich in Umgebung mehrerer Großbaustellen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Das Hotelzimmer war soweit O.K. Der Vorteil liegt in der Nähe zur Anlegestelle für die Flusskreuzfahrtschiffe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schlichtes Hotel am Rande des Stadtzentrums

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: gute Verkehrsanbindung von den Autobahnen
Cons: nichts
Location: Nähe von Mainufer und Zentrum mit Anbindung an U- und S-bahn
Hotel befindet sich am Randes des Zentrum in einem Wohn-Gewerbegebiet mit mehreren Neubaustellen von Wohnblöcken
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schlichtes Hotel am Rande des Stadtzentrum

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: verkehrsgünstige Lage
Cons: offen
Location: am Rande des Stadtzentrums in einem Gewerbe-Wohn-Mischgebiet mit mehreren Großbaustellen
leider wochentags störend der Baulärm von nebenan wegen einiger Großbaustellen, Hotel liegt gut erreichbar von der Aurobahn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marburg

Mittelmaß

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nicht wirklich zentrumsnah, für eine Nacht aber durchaus okay. Das Frühstück für 12€ bekommt man in einem Café sicher besser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schlichtes Hotel am Rande des Stadtzentrums

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nähe zu den Verkehrsmitteln
Cons: nichts
Location: das Hotel befindet sich in einem Mischgebiet aus Wohn- und Gewerbe mit Neubau eines Wohnkomplexes
Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig und mit guten Anschluß an die öffentlichen Verkehrmittel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great value for money. Spacious room with cooking facilities. Quiet hotel, minutes walk from Ubahn station. Would definitely stay again :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from オハイオ州

地下鉄駅に近い。静かな環境。

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 料金。キッチン付き。アクセス。
Cons: Wifiのつながりは、もう少し改善してほしかった。出来れば、コンセントの一つぐらいUSA仕様の差込があると良かった。
キッチンが付いており、便利だが、もう少し広いと尚良い。料金は、大変リーズナブルで、スタッフも大変親切でよかった。道路工事があったため、ホテルの入り口が分かりにくかったが、無ければ問題はない。駐車場も地下にあって、安全面でも良い。ネットのつながりが弱くて、何度も途中で切れたりした。有料にするともう少し良いかもしれないが、無料でももう少しちゃんとつながってほしい。 地下鉄の駅にも徒歩5分以内で行け、フランクフルトの中心まで2駅で行けるので、大変便利なロケーション。空港まで20分足らずで行けるので、車のアクセスも大変良かった。 また利用したい。