Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The recepcionist.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Internet good
Cons: Improve dealing with guests
The recepcionist explain the rules several time like a militar, with the phrase is it clear? The beds are to small and the pillow where very hard. I didn't like this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otur med rummet

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Rummet var en ombyggd källarlokal, inte acceptabelt för ett fyrstjärnigt hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sigridur

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel good location if you are going to shop the neighbourhood is not very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gemischte Gefühle

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
An sich eine super Umgebung (Mainnähe, Zeil), aber nicht ganz (Strich, u.a.). .. Super freundliches Personal, kitchiges aber geräumiges Zimmer, gutes Bett und Frühstück. Könnte besser sein, aber an sich, alles okay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S.

Onfatsoenlijk hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
De medewerkers (managers) van dit hotel dieven zijn en ik ben bestolen. Meer wil ik niet kwijt over dit afschuwelijke hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hübsches Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Das Essen am Abend, mit Championsleague TV ;o)
Cons: Auf die begrenzte Parkplatzsituation besser hinweisen.
Location: Zentral, ca. 30 Minuten zur Messe
Der Empfang war sehr nett und freundlich, lediglich die Parplatzsituation ist sehr begrenzt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
This hotel is in a pretty good location. We paid a lot for what was a bit disappointing. The staff was nice, the hotel and rooms are clean, and it is newly renovated. It is not, however, a 4 star hotel. I would recommend it if it were less expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel, missmutiger Chef

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
der Chef ist total unfreundlich, er macht viel Stress für die Kunden und die Mitarbeiter, deshalb hatten die Personal schlechte Laune Sonst alles ok, das Hotel ist sauber, ganz nah von Zeil, auch gutes Frühstuck hatten wir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PETER from Lingen (Ems)

Ideales Hotel für einen Städtebummel

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Für einen Kurztrip sprich Städteausflug nach Frankfurt ein ideal gelegenes Hotel­. Direkt in der Stadt, die Einkaufsstraße sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das Frühstücksbüfett an unserem Sonntagmorgen fiel für ein 4 Sterne Hotel etwas zu dürftig aus. Da ist noch Verbesserungspotenzial.