Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was most courteous and helpful.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Excellent value charming well located nicely remodeled and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel with Great Amenities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This is a very nice hotel with great amenities, a nice piano bar, a nice restaurant, and a nice gym and spa as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two great nights

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I had a pleasant stay at the Hof. My room was very comfortable and spacious. Large and modern bathroom. Nice lounge area. I can recommend the hotel wholeheartedly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

elegant and upscale in an understated way

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I live this Hotel! For me it is the perfect mix of service, overall quality at a price I can afford. It is like a hood waiter, only there when I need them, not too over the top with service and services I dont need, or want. One of my favorites in Europe, or the US!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka JAPAN

Posted May 19, 2016
インテリアが趣があり、非常に落ち着く。 場所も中央駅から近く、食事や買い物・郊外への移動も非常にスムーズでした。 機会があれば是非もう一度利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Excelente muy limpio cómodo y atentos, un bar con ambiente
5 out of 5
by Edward from Jacksonville

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with spacious rooms and friendly helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast. Free mini-bar with snacks and drinks. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Santa Fe

excellent hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
high end great hotel with fine restaurant, service, amenities, etc. couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rigtig godt hotel med en god placering

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg havde fornøjelsen at bo på Grandhotel Hessischer Hof, Frankfurt. Det er et rigtig godt hotel med rigtig god placering og fremragende service. Alt fra indtjekning, renhed og størrelsen på værelserne er i top. Hertil kommer gratis wifi og minibar, samt velkomstdring i hotellets lounge. Jeg vil helt sikkert bo på hotellet næste gang jeg besøger Frankfurt. kan varmt anbefales.