Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

市街地にありながら落ち着いた雰囲気のホテル

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広く、清潔感がある点。
Cons: シャワーを使うとシャワー室の外まで水浸しになってしまう点。簡易ベッドがやや粗末なつくりで軋む点。習慣の違いだと思いますが、シャンプーに加えてコンディショナーがあると嬉しいです。
Location: メッセの近く。駅までは徒歩15分程度のためやや遠いがトラムだと非常に近い。トラムでは10〜15分程度でレーマー広場や市庁舎などの名所に行ける。歌劇場までもトラムで同じ程度の所要時間。
駅周辺のやや治安の悪い雰囲気が全く感じられない穏やかで落ち着いた雰囲気のホテルです。設備も新しく居心地良いです。ホテルの目の前にトラムの駅があり、緑あふれる公園もあるため立地も良いと思います。テラスやロビーもゆったりとした空間で、くつろいだ気分ですごせました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba - Brazil

Disappointing at first.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Unfortunately some rooms need improvements mainly in air conditioning. At the summer time these rooms are not suitable for use. We have to ask more than once to move to another room because this situation. The new room was perfect. O access to the hotel is not suitable if you have luggage. Too many steps, no ramp and no help from porter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Toller und entspannter Aufenthalt in einem tollen und zentral gelegenen Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay with very friendly staff! Breakfast was excellent and the location safe and close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney from Statesboro GA

Good clean but a bit dated decor

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was a great hotel in a good neighborhood for the price I paid although the rooms were a bit dated in style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Elegant and warm hotel close to everything

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere, the comfort, the food, the staff
Cons: The breakfast buffet was shockingly expensive, although it was tasty.
Location: 10 minute walk from downtown Frankfurt and the lovely banks of the Rive Main. Across the street from the fair grounds ( MESSE) and its sculptures.
The hotel offers old world charm mixed with modern convenience and cleanliness, and one of the best restaurants in Europe. Their dinner is marvelous, their breakfast buffet also fabulous but pricey. The bed was so comfortable and room so quiet. Everyone was friendly and eager to help. I would return in a moment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Oslo

Frankfurt Grand Hotel Hessisher Hof

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Genial beliggenhet i forhold til Frankfurt messen og nærhet til byen samt Haubt Bahnhof. Jeg fikk oppgradering til Executive. Dette var ett gedigent rom hvor badet alene var større enn andre hotellrom jeg har bodd på. Svær sittegruppe og kontorpult adskilt fra soveavdelingen. Absolutt ett supert hotell som anbefales på det varmeste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martina from 79312 Emmendingen

Sehr zufrieden

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren bei einem Konzert , und Hotel und alles hat uns sehr gut gefallen, die Lage war optimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Parfait pour quelques jours a la Messe

Posted Apr 18, 2015
TRES bien situé pour quelques jours a la Messe, entre gare (10mn a pied) et le parc des expositions ( en face !) accueil parfait, calme et clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels