Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Comfortable hotel that's not quite 5-star

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The Superior hotel room was large and I slept comfortably. The hotel provided Molton Brown products and complimentary drinks from the minibar. That's all great. However, service at the reception/entrance was a little lacking - no one ever opened the door for me when I was getting out of the cab or entering the hotel, and my partner had to wait a few minutes for someone to come to the desk when he wanted to pick up the key. That's distinctly not 5-star service but not a deal breaker for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Chistmas Markets stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We stayed there for six nights while we took the train to different towns going to the Christmas markets. The hotel could not have been more convenient to the train station. A major subway stop is dirrectly across the street ! The area is very safe allowing me and my wife to walk about 3 blocks late at night to go eat with absolutely no worries at all. The hotel is old school with perfect service from the staff. The entire hotel was in fantastic condition, room was perfectly clean each and every night. The furnishings and bedding was extremely comfortable. No complaints at all. I would return without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Supper Hotel. Very spacious and comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room comfort and facilties
Supper Hotel. Very spacious and comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or.

What an awesome hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The location, the local feel of the hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good restaurants close by, close to the conference we attended.
Just loved it. We had a suite -- perfect, overlooking a quiet street. The staff were great -- helpful and cheery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

High standard hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Recently stayed with our six month old daughter and whilst not everywhere is buggy accessible we found all the staff to be extremely helpful and ready to help. The concierge was excellent, attentive and went the extra mile to help us. All the services, food, etc was a very high standard. Our suite was ideal. Our only criticism would be the price of room service bottled water. €10 for 1l of evian is a lot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Ca

excellent

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: everything
Good location, good staff everything excellent, the bar is fun, and close parks and shopping center, do not hesitate in come back, already have been several times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: People
Cons: I am happy as it is today
Location: great
I am fully happy with this hotel, Well organized and managed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg, South Africa

Great hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great hotel close to everything needed to enjoy Frankfurt. The staff is friendly and went out of their way to make out stay pleasant. With added special touches (great gym, ease of check in/out, complementary mini bar, babysitting service, etc) that made us feel at home while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a fabulous hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It's one of the best hotel that I stay in frankfurt. It's very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was most courteous and helpful.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Excellent value charming well located nicely remodeled and helpful