Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

good business hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: good breakfast, modern, free internet worked fine, shower excellent
Cons: no place to set a suitcase on (put it on floor by window)
Location: walking distance to center
good breakfast, modern, free internet worked fine, shower excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by H+ Hotel , Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your rating after your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry that we haven't fully met your expectations We really hope that you will give us a second chance to convince you of our high level standard during your next visit. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Darmstadt Volker Schmitz Hotelmanager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and competent staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
I hope the titel tells a lot. I love to come to the hotel they smile at you, are friendly and explain what you need. great Hotel because great people are working there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, clean and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
All staff were friendly and spoke excellent English. The room and all public areas were very clean. The business room was better than expected, bright and airy. Great location and would fully recommend. We didn't manage to figure out the wifi but this wasn't a major factor for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff and Excellent Breakfast

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Location is a bit out of the centre of action in Darmstadt, but in general it was great for it's price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in Darmstadt

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel, but couldn't get the air-con working to warm the room up. Could have asked but arrived late, very tired, needed sleep! Woke up cold in the night. The WiFi was free and no password but was very intermittent and cut in and out. Road noise could be high if you want the window open, but thats what air-con is for! But apart from that, the bed was very comfortable on the 4th floor. breakfast buffet style was good/
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in DA

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
We spent one night on our bike trip to Würzburg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Darmstadt

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
There was a restaurant and bar. It was further than I expected from the Hbf. Neighborhood was pretty quiet. Lots of construction so it seemed weird, but all was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

清潔なホテル

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: スタッフの対応が良かった
Cons: 特になし
Location: 駅からは少し遠いかな。
Darmstadt Hbf駅からは歩いて20分近くかかりますが、部屋は清潔でスタッフの対応も良かったです。 レストランは朝食、夕食ともに満足できました。 ただISH期間中という事もあり高かった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by H+ Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks a lot for your recent stay and fantastic rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about it. Please recommend us to your family and friends and come back soon for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, your team from the H+ Hotel Darmstadt Volker Schmitz Hotelmanager