Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Well worth considering.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: All of the staff that I came into contact with were all very welcoming and spoke good English.
Cons: I couldn't fault it for the price and would definitely stay here again next time I'm visiting Frankfurt.
Location: A very nice hotel across the road from the main train station with easy access to the public transport. It's a fifteen minute walk to the centre
The room was nicely furnished with a great shower and excellent Wi-Fi..The breakfast was very good and included some hot items and a continental selection which was replenished regularly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Overall Quality Hotel for the Price

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Overall quality contemporary feel and fine breakfast
Cons: More English speaking tv channels--only one now
Location: Next to train station--I took day trips-- and selection of restaurants ranging from train station take out to various neighborhood restaurants..
I would return to it because it has quality, location, and reasonable pricing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Love it !!

Posted May 10, 2017
Perfect location, great breakfast, friendly staff, spacious, nice rooms... We really enjoyed our stay at Hamburger Hof Hotel, we had all we needed around us, no need to take taxis to move around. Getting and coming to the airport is really easy and cheap !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Nice hotel for transit

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Good hotel near main train station. Clean room. Very good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear jucasar, We are very glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience. It was a pleasure to read that you find our location convenient and that the rooms were to your liking. Our team is looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Pamela Siskos Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel was a great location for a night before our flight as well as a walk around town. The room was clean and comfortable and I would have loved to stay longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, What a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind words regarding our location and rooms and we sincerely hope that you will get the chance to stay a few days longer during your next visit. Warm regards, Pamela Siskos Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean rooms

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right across from train station. Amazing breakfast, friendly staff! WiFi works real well. Arrived in the morning and the room was ready prior to check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Dear Guest, We are very pleased to read that you kept your visit in such good memory and we are thrilled that we could convince you of our house in every aspect. It would be a huge pleasure to welcome you back sometime soon. Warm regards, Pamela Siskos Guest Relation Manager
4 out of 5
by sabir

convenient average stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
nice, convenient stay. For the price I paid which was 3 times because of fairs, I did expect complementary water bottle and coffee/tea machine in room. Breakfast buffet was ok. Missing better breads and a wished they would have an egg station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Dear sabir, We appreciate your feedback, both positive and constructive and we are pleased to hear that you found your stay convenient, however I was sorry that you felt complementary water bottles were missing. Please rest assured that I will discuss this internally, since we take our guests expecations very seriously. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Pamela Siskos Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels