Ratings based on 2,570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montbeliard France

Very convenient location. Good value for money

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Excellent service both check in and out Had king size bed...very comfortable. Sauna and steam room perfect after 16 hours of travel !! And breakfast was first class. Definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港駅直結のホテル

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: 部屋の清潔感。 駅直結。
Cons: 若い方のフロントが多く、感情が表れすぎる。
Location: 駅直結。
二週間の旅を終えて、明日は帰国。ほっとしたのか、フロントで集中力をなくしていた。普段であれば、わかる英語がわからない。そんなとき、「こんな英語もわからないのか」という雰囲気で舌打ちをされた。そのほかは、すべてOK。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palenberg

Für meine Bedürfnisse ein hervorragendes Hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Habe dort die Nacht verbracht für unseren Flug nach Hawaii.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near Frankfurt Airport

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Wanted a hotel near the airport and this was within walking distance. Nice hotel in large buildingredients with food and shopping available. Even though we were so close to airport, the rooms were sound proof and we did not hear a single airplane. Nice and helpful staff, clean room, overall comfortable stay for the night before our early morning departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attached to the airport

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: It's hard to find, but the hotel is attached to the airport Terminal 1. There is a grocery just outside the hotel and there are fridges in the room.
Location: The hotel is attached to Terminal 1 at the Frankfurt airport and is above the train station.
Arrived late and exhausted and they took pity on me at checking and upgraded my room. This is the quietest hotel I have ever stayed in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reutlingen

Ideale Lage zum Airport!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Das Hotel ist in jeder Beziehung okay. Während unseres Aufenthalts war allerdings ein unangenehmer Geruch auf dem Flur und im Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

공항에 있어서 이용했어요

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 공항에있다느 편리성
Cons: 화장실청결
Location: 공항에서 잠깐 머물기에는 무리없는듯합니다.근데 좀 비싼것같아요
우리가 이용하는 항공사 터미널이랑은 동떨어져있어서 공항 셔틀버스를 이용해야만 했어요. 걸어서 갈수있는곳인줄 알고 했는데 버스를 타니 번거롭더라구요..ㅜ 아침 첫비행이라 셔틀이 5시가 첫차라서 첫차타고 가서 잘 수속은 했지만 더 일찍가서 여유롭게 하고싶었는데 그런면이 좀 불편했네요.호텔은 터미널2에 연결되어있는것 같고 저희 출발은 터미널1이였던것같아요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 品川区

空港施設内にあって移動中の宿泊にベストなホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 空港施設内にある点。
Location: すぐそばのビアレストランPaulanerがおすすめ。
部屋は機能的かつ清潔で心地よい。 すぐそばにスーパーマーケットがあり、晩酌のワイン・ビールつまみの調達から簡単な食事、ちょっとした土産まで何でも揃っていてとっても便利。 DB駅の上に位置していて、空港チェックインカウンターまで雨が降っていても濡れずに行ける。 施設内の3軒のホテルで(通常は)もっとも手頃。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good convenient airport hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: had all I needed
Good, convenient airport hotel. Easy to access from the airport (without having to go outside), quick check in, all room amenities included, quick check out, and not too expensive. Bonus was looking out on the forest side - and having a totally quiet in-between-flights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money and convenient location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The hotel rooms have a modern and functional appearance. Especially the bathrooms have been done in a pleasing, functional and modern fashion.
Cons: The rooms could be larger. One person can move easily in the room, but it becomes crowded with two guests in the room.
Location: The nearby stores, such as small supermarket, restaurants, bakeries, etc. sell items one needs for a short stay.
This was my third stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The location is within walking distance of the departure area of the Frankfurt Airport.