Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Manca ascensore e aria condizionata , per il resto direi che può andare bene .
4 out of 5
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

transfer to the nearby Lowen Hotel and enjoy

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Originally, I booked online via Hotels.com for 4 nights, but I stayed there for only 2 nights because the receptionist asked me to pay by cash. It was quite strange that according to the receptionist, their machine was not accepting both my credit cards (AMEX and Master Card). I was then stressed being out of cash and asked my wife back in the Philippines to send me cash. Luckily, while chatting with a co-participant in a scientific meeting, I was informed that a nearby hotel (Lowen Hotel, strongly recommended) where he was staying costs only 55 Euros/night including a free buffet breakfast. Attracted with a cheaper price (15 Euros cheaper than Ledermuseum) and the free breakfast, I inquired at Lowen Hotel and enjoyed my stay there. They also accepted my AMEX credit card.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel am ledermuseum - helt greit.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Det var helt greit rom når man kun skal sove der, og er borte resten av tiden. Frokosten var god. men det var veldig lite å finne på i nærområdet på kveldstid. Sengene var veldig gode. et minus at det ikke var heis om man har noe fysiske problemer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saarbrücken

zentral gelegenes hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: das treppenlaufen
Cons: Aufzug fehlte
Location: mir nicht bekannt
nur auf der durchreise und wir fuhren am anderen tag weiter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nieders.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Ruhe, Frühstück.
Location: Am Ledermarkt Offenbach.Stadtbummel ,Super frischen Fisch essen im Restaurant ca 400m Richtung Stadt.War ein Fisch Geschäft mit Restaurant.
Nettes einfaches Hotel ,sauber und nettes Personal , guter Parkplatz.Frühstück war auch gut.Würden wir wieder nehmen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by G.J from Stavanger

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
Stort rom, gammelt bad. Hyggelig betjening. Parkering i bakgården mot betaling av 5€ .
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Alpine, UT, USA

Convenient Frankfurt stop

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms with clean bathrooms
Cons: Parking lot
Location: Decent but we weren't staying for long in that area
The people working there were very nice and helpful with carrying our luggage up the stairs. Rooms were nice and they had drinks for us to welcome us when we got there. Not bad for the price they were charging.