Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Peter Edward

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was an enjoyable time here very clean bed comfortable staff went out there way to help would recommend this hotel and cost was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan

Away from city reasonable price

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Parking is too small room is good space was nice .... quit location away from city center u have to have a car
5 out of 5
by Pegi

Couldn't be happier!

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Have to admit I was hesitant about booking this hotel for a couple of reasons. The price was far less than other hotels I checked out which made we wonder if it wasn't a little old and worn, plus it was further from the Messe than I would have liked. After a weeks stay however I could not be more pleased. The staff both at the front desk and in the restaurant we're all fabulous. The entire hotel was clean and well maintained, beds were super comfy. Only draw back was my room was directly over the patio where the smokers hung out. When I explained this was an issue due to my allergies they immediately moved me to a room on the other side of the hotel. Not only was their response immediate but bonus I got a fabulous view of downtown on top of it. We'll definitely be staying here again next year. Also access to the "U" is wonderful, and there's a nice mall just down the block with some great shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Milva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor reception staff on second night.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was okay. The check in reception was okay. But had bad experience with the reception on second night. My booking was with in room free wifi, but I did not do a screen caputure and the booking voucher did not shows. There was quite an arguement and the reception wanted to charge. We insisted not to pay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel , I will book again

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, friendly personnel, a pleasures to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for a good price

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, hotel staff
Cons: pillows and bed too soft
Good and affordable Hotel, very clean. The location is good if you do business in the north of Frankfurt as it can be traffic going to Frankfurt City Centre. It has a simple and affordable (12 Euro) breakfast buffet and the food in the restaurants is usually very good. There is a big shopping centre (Hessen Center) very close as are several grocery stores in case you want to buy your own food. Parking is free and Internet was only 5 Euro per day so its thats a big plus, too. The staff is also very accomodating and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely NOT good at all.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I don't normally write reviews, but I think I need to share this. I stayed there for a night with my family. I booked a double room with a queen sized bed through Hotels.com. When we arrived, the receptionist saw me with my wife and two children as we checked in, yet she gave us a twin room. Then when we get another room, it's two single beds jammed together, not a queen sized bed. When I showed her my booking details, she refused to give us another room. The room itself had only one full sized towel. What hotel gives a single towel for a double room? Then when we asked to borrow a kettle to make milk for my 10 month old son, they asked for a €30 deposit. Like, really? Don't go here if you can help it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice modern place with some deficiencies

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Orbitz
We booked this place for the night before flying out of Frankfurt Airport. It's about 18 km away and at peak hours it can take almost 45 minutes to cover that distance. The hotel is quite modern and well kept. The room was nice and had a large bathroom. The only beef we had was the mattress and the flat joke of a pillow that would slide out of its pillow case all night long. No matter how often we turned it it went flat immediately. We woke up with a sore neck. There is a mini bar in the room but NO COFFEE MAKER or water boiler. Internet costs 5 euros per night. Parking is free, breakfast was not free and we didn't take it. Overall a nice hotel for German standards but lacks some amenities that Americans are used to in a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel and close to public transport, but far outside of downtiwn Frankfurt and quite expensive