Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton New Zealand

Ask for what you want and they will provide

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good once we had moved to a larger room
3 out of 5
by Andres from San Juan

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok but because of construction it was really difficult to get there and really not comfortable at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Great Staff members!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: It was hotter than an oven. I think an air conditioner does help!!
Location: Great!
Staff in the Hotel were extremely welcoming, helpful, polite and approachable. However, the condition of the hotel was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by Youngsook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathalie from London

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Unbelievably friendly Would stay again
5 out of 5
by Benny from Sugar Land, TX, USA

Having good experienced stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay and very friendly
2 out of 5
by JASWINDER

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
very expensive tariff.....and a very drab and dull hotel for that price with no amentities at all in the room....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC USA

Close to the Altstadt/center city.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Improve the breakfast or offer it for free.
I stayed in a pleasant double room. It was small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast was an additional charge and not worth the price. Convenient to public transportation.
4 out of 5
by Edwin from Oxford, UK

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with friendly staff on reception. The room was large and light. The area is smart, with lots of nice cafes, restaurants and ice cream shops. It's right next to the U Bahn stop and only a few minutes walk to the city centre.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from melbourne

nice even in the dark

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
nice little hotel, but we had no electricity in bathroom as they failed to fix it, however that didn't deter our stay in frankfurt