Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: freundliche Mitarbeiter, Frühstücksbuffet gut
Cons: Wenn im Stockwerk jemand raucht, riecht man das im Zimmer (bei mir 3. Stock).
Ich war im November 2014 wegen einer Messe in Frankfurt. Dafür suchte ich ein Hotel, von dem aus ich gut zum Messegelände laufen konnte. Das hat beim Hotel Arosa gut geklappt. In ca. 25 min. ist man zu Fuß bei der Messe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel was not the most modern of hotels I have stayed in, the shower was in the bed room, the toilet was the smallest I have tried to get in too. As I paid 550 pounds for the flight and 3 nights you at expedia should have put me in some where better. As I booked it many months ago.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chu from korea

the worst hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
very dirty!! smells too bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julien M from Paris

bon rapport qualité prix - je recommande cet hôtel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Je suis trés content de mon séjour de 2 semaines à l'hôtel Arosa .Tout d'abord, j'ai particuliérement apprécié la confirmation rapide de ma réservation. Egalement, le petit déjeuner est trés copieux et compris dans le prix de la chambre. Le service de restauration du soir est tout à fait correct. Les chambres individuelles sont assez petites mais confortables et bien organisées. Un petit reproche, la Mainzer strasse est assez bruyante (pour les chambres qui donnent sur la rue). L'hôtel est à proximité des transports en commun et à environ 30 min à pieds de la gare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Außen renoviert, innen alt

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Der uralte versiffte Teppich im Zimmer war ekelhaft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by may from Japan

安全な立地

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
ホテルの場所は中央駅からトラム11番もしくは21番で10分弱で、ホテルの目の前にトラムが止まり大変便利でした。また近くにスーパーマーケットもあり、買い物にも困りません。スタッフも感じが良かったのですが、部屋は最低限と言った感じです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arun Kumar from Bangalore

Good Location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
Satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SB from Calgary

Nice hotel aside from obvious smoke smell.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed there one night before heading off on a flight home. The room was small but cute and well laid out with a full wardrobe and plenty of hooks. There was an automatic blind that came down on the outside of the window, making it nice and dark. The shower was in the same room as the bed, but the sink and toilet were in a separate area. I also had a small vestibule area between the bedroom and the main hall. The only negative thing I have to say is that there were smokers in one of the rooms on my floor and the smoke smell was permeating the entire floor. I had to put a towel at the bottom of the inner door to block it out so it didn't come into my room.