Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisch hotel vlakbij messe Frankfurt.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Goed hotel , vlakbij station en op loopafstand van oude binnenstad en ook van zakelijke wijk, congres, enz Nette kamer met hele goede douche.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing, except the reception staff were very good
Cons: Room size, plug sockets
Location: Area very poor area, homeless people in street, gangs outside hotel keeping me awake until 3am
Area terrible, gangs on corner every night keeping me awake until 3am, homeless people in the street outside the hotel, felt unsafe walking out at night. Only positive was close to the venue I was attending.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
the carpet at room is dirty, towels as well - I've found the bunch oh hair from someone on my "fresh" towel. the blanked has tailored gapes... dirty closet - no space for the suits as this was my Business trip stayed only one night, then moved to different Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was just one block from the Hauptbahnhof, which made it easy to access for visitors to Frankfurt. We wanted to leave a suitcase at the hotel for a week while we traveled around, and that was no problem for the staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Custo benefício para viagem rápida

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel pequeno com poucos quartos e pessoal reduzido, porém limpo e organizado. Hotel próxima a estação Central de trem no entanto afastado do Centro turístico. Não recomendo caminhadas a noite na região.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauber und freundliches Personal, kleine Zimmer

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Das einzige, das nicht funktioniert hat, war die Reservierung von Hotels.com: als ich im Hotel ankam, wusste man dort nichts von meiner Reservierung. Trotzdem bekam ich ohne Bitten und Betteln sofort ein Zimmer zum reservierten Preis, obwohl diese normalerweise deutlich höher sind. Das Hotel liegt zentral am Bahnhof und nur 5-10 Bahnminuten von der Messe entfernt, auch Rödelheim, Eschborn etc. sind zwecks Kundenbesuchen in 20-30 Minuten erreichbar. Tipp: Mit dem Auto kann man morgens und abends gute 30-45 Min. im Stau stehen, und dank des geringen Parkplatzangebotes einen ebensolchen sehr teuer bezahlen. Die S-Bahnen und U-Bahnen sind eine sinnvolle Alternative. An der Haltestelle Eschborn-Süd gibt es einen großen P+R-Parkplatz, wo man immer eine Abstellmöglichkeit für sein Auto findet. Mit der Bahn in die Innenstadt fahren, übernachten und am nächsten Morgen entspannt zum Kunden fahren!
3 out of 5
by Carl-Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Milha from 서울

진짜 추천합니다!

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
무척 청결하고 친절합니다. 호텔 주변도 거리도 깔끔하고 조 용합니다. 편리한 교통, 정갈한 조식, 바로 옆에 커피와 맥주를마실 수 있는 가게도 있어 좋아요. 3분 거리에 마트도 있어 편리합니다.
4 out of 5
by Ivan from Москва

Приятное место в индустриальном городе

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Отель находится внутри 4х этажного здания в старом традиционном европейском стиле. Мне достался угловой номер, с мини-балкончиком выходящем на перекресток улиц Отто и Нидда, что в двух шагах от вокзала. Улочки это небольшие и достаточно не шумные, спать не мешают, зато вид прекрасный. Номера выполнены в довольно утилитарном, но опять же уютном, с налетом домашнего флера стиле. Батареи регулируются, окна открываются, есть ТВ с кучей германских каналов, есть 2 немного узких но сдвигаемых при желании кровати, сейф для денег, стол и пара тумбочек. Вай-фай быстр. К сожалению нет ванны, только душевая кабинка. Но зато проблем с горячей водой нет. Еще из минусов - по умолчанию завтрак в цену номера не включен. Так же нет чайника или мини кофеварки в номере, что заставляет вас идти за водой до ближайшего продуктового магазина, которых во Франкфурте не ахти как много. Если вы приехали по делам в коммерческом квартале, от отеля вы легко дойдете пешком до ближайших Messe. Так же вокруг Колумбуса в шаговой доступности хватает пивных, ресторанов и пиццерий. А чуть в сторону к внутреннему городу обнаруживаются и красные фонари. Франкфурт город не такой уж и большой и все фактически рядом. Отелем остался доволен :)