Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Good hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It is a clean hotel, good and tasty breakfast, clean room, easy parking for additional charge. We had just a little problem with the heating, but anyway a positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MX

Nice hotel and rooms. In front of a supermarket.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great breakfast, very fast check in, the neighborhood is quiet and there is a metro station very near.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canadian Tim from Scottsdale Arizona

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Back in 3 weeks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
why do they double their costs when a big exhibition is on ? The week before and after is half the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient and inexpensive

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great accessibility to the rest of the city, there's an S Bahn station less than 2 blocks away. You can go directly to the center and the airport. The facilities in the hotel are good, the breakfast is ok, nice, friendly and informative staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

last minute stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast buffet, desk staff
Location: Nice walk to Old Town. Train station is just around rhe corner.
We needed a hotel at the last minute due to dissatisfaction with the one we booked near the train station. Staff was pleasant and we were able to check in early once the room was cleaned. Staff was helpful with answering our questions about the trains and other topics.
3 out of 5
by David from Portsmouth

An OK Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
A reasonable stay, but don't expect a good night's sleep as walls so thin you can even here next door snoring!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The room is spacious and with complete toiletries given.
Cons: On the Wifi. The room located at another block and its hard to get the connection.
Location: The hotel is near to the train station and bus. There's also supermarket located opposite the hotel. Other than that there are nothing nearby.
We arrived at the hotel quite late and the room is ready. Check-in was very fast. The hotel provided breakfast are average.
4 out of 5
by Rohan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice and convenient Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff was courteous, friendly, efficient, informed and professional. I loved the neighborhood, it's really pretty. Also, the breakfast was good, very typical buffet selection. Food was well presented, coffee cup was refilled on request. I'm definitely going to stay at Hotel Cult again.