Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by puneet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Viljo from Tallinn, Estonia

Good Hotel Europa Offenbach

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is good, staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baghdad

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros:
Old place but good price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel europa offenbach is great value for money !

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Excellent location to markplatz sbahn station.. Good amenities. Great wifi bandwidth. Good breakfast spread :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul, korea

if you are attending the fair, ok to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2013
It is very close to I.L.M messe. if you are attending any fair in Offenbach, it is still good choice. The room is small, but clean. However, it is little cold in winter.
4 out of 5
by Egil Falch Piene from Oslo

Non smoking room with ashtray?

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels
I had particularly tried to book a non smoking room, but receved a smelly one, furnished with an ashtray.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No where near the centre of Frankfurt

Posted Apr 20, 2012
Pros: Free wi fi
Cons: Every thing else
Location: Middle of no where
Smallest room I ever stayed in....Condition average ... Bed just about adequate. Shower room very small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

The location was perfect for a show at the Capitol Offenbach as it was only a block away.

Posted Jun 2, 2011
The bathroom smelled of mold and they turned all the water off while I was in the middle of a shower but they did give me a free breakfast to make up for it. The only reason I would return is if I was seeing another show at the Capitol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Ill

Worst Hotel we visited in Germany in 4 weeks time

Posted Jun 26, 2009 on Hotels
The Hotel does not look even close to the Picture it is advertised. The Hotel has no Parking or Garage. The Parking in front of the hotel is only for 2 hrs. They wanted us to park the car 4 blocks away from the hotel at a lot, that did not look even save during the day. The staff does not speak german or english. I do not recommend it.