Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Huseyin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Takayoshi from Tokyo

瞬間ラブホテルかと思った。

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
まるでラブホテルのような照明だったので、つらかった立った。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to FRA airport

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient hotel for airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Quiet place not too far from Airport

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: I liked the room. The staff was nice too.
Cons: The common spaces are outdated.
Location: The hotel is much further from the airport than expected. It cost me 26 Euros to go there and 20 Euros to go back. I did not have time to wander about
Very nice and quiet night in a clean comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good price sketchy neighborhood.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: I liked the breakfast buffet and the shower/bathroom. I want a shower like that in my house!
Cons: Can you explain the colorful lighting? Is it meant to offset jet lag?
Location: Well don't go to the Italian restaurant called Ciao if your by yourself....after 15 mins I left. Wasnt able to get a waiter or get waited on.
Hotel is weird...newly appointed modern retro interior in rooms with never before seen 'mood lighting'(?). In my room there was a neat but weird soft rich green lighting along with regular lights. In the hallways it was a soft blue lighting. I didnt appreciate the neighborhood it was in...however I got a deal on the room 51 euros. Nice breakfast and fast service from hotel to airport. Almost seemed like the hotel was empty when I got there...the only word I can think of to describe my experience here is the word 'weird'. I am not sure if I would recommend it unless someone was looking for just cheap....but then what I spent on getting to and from the hotel was another 50 euros. It makes me wonder if I should of just spent the 115 on a night at the Sheraton airport hotel.
3 out of 5
by Wen Ching

Nice and quiet hotel near Frankfurt Airport

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Uncomfortable neon light in hallway and room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

middle of nowhere

Posted Feb 20, 2016
no facilities in the hotel. the restaurant is only open for breakfast, no tea or coffee facilities in the room, and no room service the staff don't speak english the hotel is a good 20 minute walk from Waldorff station there are no taxis around, and you will need to wait 20 minutes for a taxi if the hotel orders one
3 out of 5
by VASILEIOS from Kavala Greece

transfer from the airport

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ειναι απίστευτο πόσα χρήματα χρεώνουν για να σε παραλάβουν και να σε ξαναπάνε στο αεροδρόμιο. Αυτή η υπηρεσία στα airport hotels έπρεπε να προσφέρεται στην τιμή του ξενοδοχείου...αλλά μάλλον το κάνουν σκόπιμα για να βγάλουν επιπλέον χρήματα με κάποιον παράπλευρο τρόπο... όχι και τόσο έντιμο θα έλεγα. Μου κόστισε 35 ευρώ να πάω και να επιστρέψω στο αεροδρόμιο όσο δηλαδή η μισή αξία της κράτησής μου. Προσοχή λοιπόν...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad location

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Poor guest service. They're not welcoming you with smile. Overall am not recommended to anyone.