Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hans

Stadsbezoek Frankfurt

Posted May 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Prima hotel in centrum met parkeergarage en behoorlijk ontbijt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Frankfurt

Posted Oct 1, 2014
A very suitable hotel for a short break in the centre (old town) of Frankfurt. Quiet location..
3 out of 5
by JCJ from Vancouver

Excellent Location

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The location could not be better for getting around Frankfurt and walking to most sights.
Cons: With the rooms lacking a/c, they did get a little too warm for me and the outside was too noisy to leave the window open at night.
Location: The Romer was about 4 blocks away, the Mainkai 2 blocks and the Zeil shopping 2 blocks. Sachsen area across the river was also only a few minutes walk
If you are looking for clean, basic, no frills accommodation in a safe neighbourhood with easy walking to most of the sights as well as nearby stations for trams & trains then this is a good choice. Though the in room wi-fi was free, it frequently cut out and required constant logging back on which was inconvenient. My single room was very compact but there was enough space for luggage and to hang some clothes up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jaja from 大聖堂のすぐ横

全てに満足できるサービスの良いホテル

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
到着した時に少し流れが良くなかったトイレの排水も外出中に直してもらえました。ミニバーの飲み物が部屋代に含まれていたのもうれしかったし、朝食の品ぞろえも満足出来ました。
4 out of 5
by Anette B from Oslo

Rimelig hotell med bra beliggenhet

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
Veldig greit å bo sentralt når man er på shopping og julemarked. Kort vei til begge deler og lå også i nærområdet til mange spennede restauranter og gallerier. Rent pent og god frokost. Litt overrasket over det kristne tilsnittet men det var ikke plagsomt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dave from C

Excellent hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Placed near the city. A very quiet area near the river and a 10 minute walk from the Underground, the city and the Christmas markets. The room was a good comfortable size with a very large comfy bed. Excellent bathroom facilities. The Staff were great, very helpfull, they all spoke English and were happy to do so. A great breakfast with a range of foods. All in all we will definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good location, walking distance to main attraction and shopping area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zufrieden

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
Tolle Lage, Garage und freundlicher Service. Leider aber sehr schlecht schall-isolierte Zimmer.