Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

They'd lost our already paid booking..

Posted May 14, 2017
The title says much of what took place. Idk our room's 'Cleanliness' or 'Comfort' for we weren't able to obtain our room. I merely filled in the above 'meh' rating because I'm unable to complete this survey. We'd paid for the room a month prior via Expedia. Received a Booking Number etc., Lo' & behold we get to the Hotel Villa Orange to find they'd ignored or made a mistake & gave our room to another guest(s). All hotels, including Hotel Villa Orange in the Frankfurt CBD were booked solid due to an international Textile conference in the area. Suffice to say the on-duty Hotel Villa Orange people were very apologetic & worked relentlessly to find us a room at another hotel. I know this can & does happen often. Apparently it was our turn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique at its best

Posted May 6, 2017
Villa orange is a small hotel and provides an excellent oasis in which to relax. I would definitely choose to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An overnight in Frankfurt

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: I especially liked the availability of parking and the breakfast.
Cons: None
Location: There are restaurants closeby.
We were looking for a convenient place to stay in Frankfurt that had parking. It was easy to get to the Villa Orange, and parking was available ($15/night, not bad). The room was nicely appointed, and the staff very friendly. The free breakfast the next morning was generous, and provided high quality options. The location was perfect, and the stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great non smoking very comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice small non smoking hotel in excellent location and friendly great service, great organic plenty breakfast. Good wi-fi. Rooms are of good size and very comfortable. Public transportation within 5-10 min walk. Pleanty of restaurants and supermarkets within 5 min walk. Love this hotel, we will stay here if in Frankfurt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg Florida

Enjoyed it.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very clean and comfortable with old world charm. Loved the 2 balconies. The breakfast buffet was first rate and the specialty teas in the room a real plus! The staff was helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehme, private Atmosphäre

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Angenehme Atmosphäre, gutes Frühstück, das einzige was ich vermisst habe ist eine Minibar, Mineralwasser und eine Kaffeemaschine im Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by ANDREA

Ottima scelta

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Un po' caro ma di ottima qualita', area bar un po' piccola, ma molto accogliente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immer gerne wieder

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel