Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very tired and bits were missing from taps etc. The place is quirky but needs some modernisation. Staff are helpful. Air con is a must in this day and age!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Chessington

Not bad, wood stay again, nice restaurant

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Well placed and competitively priced hotel above a very good Persian restaurant. TV didn't work and wifi was very patchy. Mattress and pillow weren't to good either though. No other complaints. Tasteful room, reasonably quiet for the location.
1 out of 5
by Ehab

Worst at all

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The worst in my whole life , I wish to meet the person who is responsible to classify the hotel as 4 stars hotel, I am sure he was drunk when he give stars to this dirty hotel
4 out of 5
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funky smell and bad bed.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Checked in and layed down in the bed for a short nap. My back killed me for next few days. The rooms are somewhat claustrophobic and had a bit of an odd smell. We originally booked three nights but checked out after 1. Thanks to Expedia cancellation policy we basically had to pay for the original booking.
5 out of 5
by Olga from Rochester

Impression of being in a far country

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
All was very exotic and lovely clean. The receptionsts were very friendly and helpful as my children, who are living in Frankfurt, could come and had breakfast with us in the morning before we left. I had left behind my hairbands in the room and I was glad to hear that the room service had found them and my daughter could fetch them. Many thanks. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi, MI USA

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Service, Location, Comfort
Location: Good location, close to Train station.
Very accomodating about getting us into rooms as soon as availible, we flew in from USA landing early in the morning. A nice place to stop over and get over any jetlag