Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

対応も良く、快適でした。

Posted Jan 18, 2016
トラムの駅の目の前で展示会場に行くのは便利でした。展示会期間中なので、価格は仕方ないですが、通常であればリーズナブルだと思います。部屋はきれいで、ベッドがやや小さめだったぐらいで、他は快適でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wer schnell zum Hauptbahnhof Frankfurt (M) möchte

Posted Dec 4, 2015
nach Kriterium Hauptbahnhofnähe ausgesucht und das war sehr zutreffend. Zimmer war zur befahrenen Hauptstraße, ziemlich laut. Orientalische Atmosphäre herrscht in Design und Musik im Frühstücksraum. Für Komfort würde ich ein anders Hotel wählen. Hbf.nähe, schlafen duschen ist es OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funky smell and bad bed.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Checked in and layed down in the bed for a short nap. My back killed me for next few days. The rooms are somewhat claustrophobic and had a bit of an odd smell. We originally booked three nights but checked out after 1. Thanks to Expedia cancellation policy we basically had to pay for the original booking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kyusuk

아라비안 나이트

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
아라비안나이트에서 괴인에게 납치되어 어느 이상한곳에서 하룻밤을 꼬박 뜬눈으로 보내시길 원하는분이라는 이호텔을 추천합니다. 독일에서는 별몇개라는식의 미국식 호텔등급이 얼마나 부질없는것이란걸 이호텔이 잘 증명해주고 있습니다. 시끄러운 도로가, 건물을 밝힌 불빛이 방안에 바로들어오는 괴로움. 71유로를 이미 지불했으니 방을 바꿔달라는 요청을 묵살하는 주인. 온갖 싸구려 아라비안 장식품으로 어지럽게 장식된 침실...긑내 뜬눈으로 밤을새고 다음날 귀국비행기에선 곤히 잘수있었든게 가장좋았든점.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CHRISTINA

the location and hotel service

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The location is very good to close train station and the staff is very nice and helpful to provide guide instruction to us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Für 4 Sternen VIEL zu wenig

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel war ok. Aber aus meiner Sicht keine 4*. Das Frühstück war minimal, max ein Standard von einem 2* Hotel. Das Zimmer hatte keinen Stuhl! Sodass man immer auf dem Bett sitzen musste - Extrem nervend! Der "orientalische" Durft war mit der Zeit auch nervend. Lage direkt am Bahnhof, für Geschäftsreisende ok aber für Familien aus meiner Sicht absolut nicht geeignet. WLAN war vorhanden aber unverschlüsselt, sodass jeder auf der Straße darauf zugfreifen konnte und somit die Geschwindigkeit echt zu leiden hatte und man dieses Netz einem nicht unbedingt sehr sicher vorkam. Wieso vergibt man nicht einfach ein Passwort was man aller ein paar Wochen wechselt und nur für seine Gäste freigibt? Schulnote 4 minus - "Bestanden" aber mehr nicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi, MI USA

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Service, Location, Comfort
Location: Good location, close to Train station.
Very accomodating about getting us into rooms as soon as availible, we flew in from USA landing early in the morning. A nice place to stop over and get over any jetlag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from SP - Brasil

Hotel muito bom e bem localizado

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
O Villa Oriental é um lugar muito agradável e curioso. O hotel é super bem localizado, bem perto da estação de trens ao lado de diversos outros hotéis. É próximo a restaurantes, comércio e serviços, além de várias opções de transportes. A equipe de atendimento é extremamente prestativa e eficiente, especialmente o Tárik, que por falar nossa língua proporcionou um atendimento especial sugerindo excelentes restaurantes e passeios. O café da manhã é ótimo e organizado. A cama é excelente e o quarto bem silencioso. Gostamos bastante da hospedagem e do atendimento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacek from Hamburg

Nah am Hauptbahnhof, orientalisches Flair

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nah am Hauptbahnhof und 10 Minuten zu Fuß ins Zentrum. Alles orientalisch gehalten, sehr nett gemacht. Frühstück ist incl. und ein guter Start in den Tag. Man sollte keinen Luxus erwarten. Lokale und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten direkt um die Ecke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Luxembourg

Dépaysement assuré

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ma femme et moi aimons effectuer de courts séjours de 1 à 3 nuits avec notre chien aux quatre coins de l'Europe, cela nous permet de visiter les endroits intéressants. Nous avons choisi cet hotel pour son charme atypique. Il ne correspond pas à notre definition d'un 4 étoiles, pas de parking par exemple, mais est vraiment charmant et different de l'habituel Hilton. Oui vous aurez obligatoirement des escaliers à utiliser, oui le minibar est ... mini, oui la chamber est petite. Mais quand vous choisissez cet hotel, cela vous le connaissez déjà, vous le choisissez pour le décor, pour l'ambiance.